Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-07-2010 08:09 PM this is good...hmmmmmmmmmmmm (((thinking)))))) WHAT ARE YOU THINKING WIL LOV TO KNOW
Quote from: Kennee on 31-07-2010 10:14 PM Quote from: ajanni on 31-07-2010 10:10 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 31-07-2010 09:28 PM na today? no be new thin again for here were i day where be dat my pikin ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah , i don get the place now , you wanna know ![]() ![]()
Wahala dey ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Arabian psycho Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 31-07-2010 10:10 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 31-07-2010 09:28 PM na today? no be new thin again for here were i day where be dat my pikin ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my pikin 4 QATAR here no be new thin again
even most of the girl here prefer doing it from there ass,then reserving there virginity 4 there future husband,now tell me who is fooling who???.....rubbish. Reply
Janglover Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 1-08-2010 02:22 AM Quote from: ajanni on 31-07-2010 10:10 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 31-07-2010 09:28 PM na today? no be new thin again for here were i day where be dat my pikin ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my pikin 4 QATAR here no be new thin again
And so, surprises keep springing up! This is risky. Dey never talk the side-effects but i know say dem must dey. Reply
of cause yes , every good things must also have some bad effects but they will over looks that since their primary goals is to deceit and deceive , and not knowing that they are only doing themselves Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 31-07-2010 12:49 PM and what has this got to do with ISLAMIC FUNDAMENAL OR MUSLIMS ? was a great brtain an ISLAMIC nation ? nor british of ethnic back ground means MUSLIMS? the stupid poster must have gone mad really GOD will damage you totally as you are trying to tarnished our images so , bastard Dis ISLAMIC-GOAT, are u stil aliv & comin out wit dis yö useless intruding-write-ups? I warnd u b4, bt u wn't listen, vry soon, u'l b EVAPORATED out of SPACE, wit yö useless & primitive ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISM/S. Cos useless SHARIA is bitin abt d bush & misleadin d primitiv MUSLEMS lyk u. :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: donuche on 31-07-2010 10:08 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 31-07-2010 07:13 PM lol arab nonesense arab and the religion of peace hypocrisy to the highest order. I beg ur pardon! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kinkyebony on 1-08-2010 11:00 AM Quote from: ajanni on 31-07-2010 12:49 PM and what has this got to do with ISLAMIC FUNDAMENAL OR MUSLIMS ? was a great brtain an ISLAMIC nation ? nor british of ethnic back ground means MUSLIMS? the stupid poster must have gone mad really GOD will damage you totally as you are trying to tarnished our images so , bastard Dis ISLAMIC-GOAT, are u stil aliv & comin out wit dis yö useless intruding-write-ups? I warnd u b4, bt u wn't listen, vry soon, u'l b EVAPORATED out of SPACE, wit yö useless & primitive ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALISM/S. Cos useless SHARIA is bitin abt d bush & misleadin d primitiv MUSLEMS lyk u. :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you are mad . you that stupid and animal creator, your fathers and your for fathers combined together were not upto that task , bastard son of a beach
Quote from: paperchaser on 1-08-2010 11:11 AM Quote from: donuche on 31-07-2010 10:08 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 31-07-2010 07:13 PM lol arab nonesense arab and the religion of peace hypocrisy to the highest order. I beg ur pardon! ![]() ![]() ![]()
pure crase, infact arrant nonsense, once prickd it can neva b original. Replyaniway i aint suprised cos evn deir sagin Bosom don stand as a result of deir nonsensical nonsense passing joor
you this girl , you still dey ? long time no see , me i think say the landlord don carry im kaya now Reply
can somebody tell me where stella obasanjo is now after body reconstruction?God gave virginity and men are allow to take it if taken accept ur faith my SISTERS Reply
Quote from: paperchaser on 1-08-2010 11:11 AM Quote from: donuche on 31-07-2010 10:08 PM Quote from: ndjoe on 31-07-2010 07:13 PM lol arab nonesense arab and the religion of peace hypocrisy to the highest order. I beg ur pardon! ![]() ![]() ![]() U can shout abuse wit yö mouth, honeypot, ass-holes widely open, as long as u're disvirgind, it remained so. If u lyk stich yö honeypot close aftä prostitution, ASHAWO is no longer a virgin. Dat's hw muslem hyrachys marrys prostitutes as virgins. Muslem ma fut, wit diä Islamic nonsense :'( :'( :'( ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-07-2010 08:09 PM this is good...hmmmmmmmmmmmm (((thinking)))))) he b lik say ur own don open finish lol kat
Quote from: justjokky on 1-08-2010 12:18 PM can somebody tell me where stella obasanjo is now after body reconstruction?God gave virginity and men are allow to take it if taken accept ur faith my SISTERS thats a very good example there , and a word is enough for the wise , GOD bless you my sister