Passion? Power? Love?
not that,
what is worth fighting for is something (may be anything) you believe in.
that very thing is worth fighting for,
(be it spiritual or physical).
Quote from: aliaaz on 31-07-2010 01:15 PM What is worth fighting for? Passion? Power? Love? not that, what is worth fighting for is something (may be anything) you believe in. that very thing is worth fighting for, (be it spiritual or physical).
Any thing that is mine... Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 4-08-2010 02:09 PM NONSENSE!!! can a man fight 4 GOD?
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-08-2010 04:06 PM pls war don start? yes na.... 4 inside bedroom..... lol
Quote from: wallas on 5-08-2010 04:11 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-08-2010 04:06 PM pls war don start? abeg open ur legs make i hide inside![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeye boy
Quote from: ceejay58 on 6-08-2010 12:48 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 4-08-2010 02:09 PM NONSENSE!!! can a man fight 4 GOD? Not at all. Who are my to fight for God?
pls i don dey go war ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Interesting...you guys got a wrong revelation there!!! Reply
any pastor hia ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Still searching 4 one Reply
none of them is worth fighting for. But true love is worth dying for Reply
eeeeeeeeee i don pass o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
so u go die for love ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
imagine it ooo Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hmmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
me i cant o Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
cant fit it tooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
fight for your mother. and u will win God's love on every side! Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 6-08-2010 08:04 PM fight for your mother. and u will win God's love on every side! ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Wetin be dis? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()