Funny Love Quotes (Page 8)

Date: 31-07-2010 4:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: OGBONNAYA GEORGE O. A.
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Men are like weather...Nothing can be done to change them.

Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 5-08-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
but some left and right slap work sometimes :-P

Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-08-2010 12:37 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 5-08-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-08-2010 12:47 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-08-2010 12:37 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Grin Grin Wink

Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ziggs at 5-08-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 31-07-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 05:01 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 31-07-2010 04:54 PM
hehehehehe..........BS, you are trouble shooting ooo

Come on!
A joke is a joke,right?
But.....so true!   Wink

eehh b/cos i did not give u that of women abi, no vex second phase dey come watch out

Quote from: wallas on  5-08-2010 09:48 AM
u don't need to do that...
u know am straight
are u sure?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wallas at 5-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-08-2010 12:30 PM
how do u intend changing the essence of being MAN!
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on  5-08-2010 01:08 PM

I don't even try!
That's an impossible and tiresome task!

Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 5-08-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-08-2010 01:10 PM
Quote from: wallas on  5-08-2010 01:08 PM

I don't even try!
That's an impossible and tiresome task!
perfect...man r women impossibilities
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Being a woman is a terribly difficult trade, since it consists principally of dealing with men.

Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 5-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 31-07-2010 04:44 PM
Do not marry a man to reform him. That is what reform schools are for."  Mae West
 Love is temporary insanity curable by marriage.
Ambrose Bierce
 Man is better off than woman; he marries later and dies sooner
 Marriage is the triumph of imagination over intelligence. Second marriage is the triumph of hope over experience.
 Marriage is the process of finding out what kind of person your spouse would have really preferred
Bachelors should be heavily taxed. It is not fair that some men should be happier than others.
-Oscar Wilde
  A man is incomplete until he is married. After that, he is finished.— Zsa Zsa Gabor
My wife and I were happy for 20 years - then we met.
-Rodney Dangerfield
The most happy marriage I can picture would be the union of a deaf man to a blind woman.  Coleridge
 One good husband is worth two good wives; for the scarcer things are, the more they are valued.  Benjamin Franklin

.The secret of a happy marriage remains a secret.
-Henry Youngman
 Whatever you may look like, marry a man your own age - as your beauty fades, so will his eyesight.  Phyllis Diller
 If love is the answer, could you rephrase the question?
The sincerest love is the love of food.  Bernard Shaw.
 Marrying for love may be a bit risky, but it is so honest that God can't help but smile on it.  Josh Billings
When a man opens the door of his car for his wife, you can be sure of one thing: either the car is new or the wife is.
Love may be blind but marriage is a real eye-opener!   Unknown
 The great question... which I have not been able to
    answer... is, "What  ..does a woman want?''  -- Freud

not only two wife  ..... 4 wife
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 5-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-08-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: slimnazy on  2-08-2010 03:00 PM
@bittersweet:Fine.But your suggestion is so cruel.

It's a joke!
Come on!
Didn't u see the title of this topic?

Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-08-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  5-08-2010 01:40 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-08-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: slimnazy on  2-08-2010 03:00 PM
@bittersweet:Fine.But your suggestion is so cruel.

It's a joke!
Come on!
Didn't u see the title of this topic?

What, Chief?
Relax and drop something interesting!  Smiley

Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bestgift at 6-08-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
still thinking
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 6-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Men like to barbecue. Men will cook if danger is involved.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- iphie at 6-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 04:49 PM
Men are like blenders...You need One,but you're not quite sure why.

babe u r so ryt, wats worse dan a bad bladder if not a bad man
Posted: at 6-08-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iphie on  6-08-2010 02:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 04:49 PM
Men are like blenders...You need One,but you're not quite sure why.

babe u r so ryt, wats worse dan a bad bladder if not a bad man

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sydneyiyke at 6-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 31-07-2010 05:48 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 05:44 PM
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 31-07-2010 05:42 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 05:39 PM
Men are simple things. They can survive a whole weekend with only three things: beer, boxer shorts and batteries for the remote control.

BS u missed out one thing, woman

Neeeh!
They can survive a weekend without them!Don't they?

a weekend without a woman will be too boring.

u re right boy.. just get one or two around 4 d weekend.. give them a nice solid screw n let them scram..
Posted: at 6-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sydneyiyke at 6-08-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-08-2010 02:13 PM
God made man stronger but not necessarily more intelligent. He gave women intuition and femininity. And, used properly, that combination easily jumbles the brain of any man I've ever met.
BS.. u will make a good screw,, where d phyuk are u..?
Posted: at 6-08-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 6-08-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sydneyiyke on  6-08-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-08-2010 02:13 PM
God made man stronger but not necessarily more intelligent. He gave women intuition and femininity. And, used properly, that combination easily jumbles the brain of any man I've ever met.
BS.. u will make a good screw,, where d phyuk are u..?

Watch your language, boy! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-08-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 8-08-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Why do men like intelligent women? Because opposites attract.

Posted: at 8-08-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

3. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

4. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

8. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

9. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

10. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

11. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria