Funny Love Quotes

Date: 31-07-2010 4:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: OGBONNAYA GEORGE O. A.
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 31-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Do not marry a man to reform him. That is what reform schools are for."  Mae West
 Love is temporary insanity curable by marriage.
Ambrose Bierce
 Man is better off than woman; he marries later and dies sooner
 Marriage is the triumph of imagination over intelligence. Second marriage is the triumph of hope over experience.
 Marriage is the process of finding out what kind of person your spouse would have really preferred
Bachelors should be heavily taxed. It is not fair that some men should be happier than others.
-Oscar Wilde
  A man is incomplete until he is married. After that, he is finished.— Zsa Zsa Gabor
My wife and I were happy for 20 years - then we met.
-Rodney Dangerfield
The most happy marriage I can picture would be the union of a deaf man to a blind woman.  Coleridge
 One good husband is worth two good wives; for the scarcer things are, the more they are valued.  Benjamin Franklin
 .The secret of a happy marriage remains a secret.
-Henry Youngman
 Whatever you may look like, marry a man your own age - as your beauty fades, so will his eyesight.  Phyllis Diller
 If love is the answer, could you rephrase the question?
The sincerest love is the love of food.  Bernard Shaw.
 Marrying for love may be a bit risky, but it is so honest that God can't help but smile on it.  Josh Billings
When a man opens the door of his car for his wife, you can be sure of one thing: either the car is new or the wife is.
Love may be blind but marriage is a real eye-opener!   Unknown
 The great question... which I have not been able to
    answer... is, "What  ..does a woman want?''  -- Freud

Posted: at 31-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 31-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Men are like blenders...You need One,but you're not quite sure why.

Posted: at 31-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 31-07-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe..........BS, you are trouble shooting ooo

Posted: at 31-07-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 31-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 31-07-2010 04:54 PM

Come on!
A joke is a joke,right?
But.....so true!   Wink

Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ORAXGEORGE at 31-07-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 05:01 PM

Come on!
A joke is a joke,right?
But.....so true!   Wink

eehh b/cos i did not give u that of women abi, no vex second phase dey come watch out
Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 31-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 31-07-2010 05:08 PM

Come on!
A joke is a joke,right?
But.....so true!   Wink

eehh b/cos i did not give u that of women abi, no vex second phase dey come watch out

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
Don't get me started,bcz u'll regret it!

Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ORAXGEORGE at 31-07-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 31-07-2010 05:08 PM

Come on!
A joke is a joke,right?
But.....so true!   Wink

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm!
Don't get me started,bcz u'll regret it!

u be moto we dey start, abi u fit yab me more than when i dey school, u talk finish na ur energy na him u waste abi u tink say water dey soak rock. abegi
Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tantabanana at 31-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 04:49 PM
BS, can u really need something u dont desire?
Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 31-07-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 31-07-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 04:49 PM
BS, can u really need something u dont desire?

You can desire it,but that doesn't mean that it's also useful to you!
Kidding! Come on!

Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 31-07-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
human is a rational being. so u must have a reason of desiring something. and that is to use it one way or the other.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 31-07-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 31-07-2010 05:37 PM
human is a rational being. so u must have a reason of desiring something. and that is to use it one way or the other.

Hehehe!

Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 31-07-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Men are simple things. They can survive a whole weekend with only three things: beer, boxer shorts and batteries for the remote control.

Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ORAXGEORGE at 31-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 05:39 PM
Men are simple things. They can survive a whole weekend with only three things: beer, boxer shorts and batteries for the remote control.

BS u missed out one thing, woman
Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 31-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ORAXGEORGE on 31-07-2010 05:42 PM

Neeeh!
They can survive a weekend without them!Don't they?

Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 31-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-07-2010 05:44 PM

Neeeh!

a weekend without a woman will be too boring.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 31-07-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 31-07-2010 05:48 PM

Neeeh!

Smiley

Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ORAXGEORGE at 31-07-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 31-07-2010 05:48 PM

Neeeh!

tank u bro, the whole place will be empty and cold. no smile and no whispers no hush hush. u know dat kind tins 'em
Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 31-07-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
was here
Posted: at 31-07-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bismack at 1-08-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 2-08-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago)
Men think monogamy is something you make dining tables out of.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9