Picking Up Your Husbands Call "Good/Bad"

Date: 04-08-2010 8:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 4-08-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
I really want to know the thing behind this husbands phone thing wit women whenever it rings.
Last night our tenant.. the wife was shouting and complaining of the hubby receiving womens call, calling him ashawo... and this is a man that works for Rivers state GOVT, and he serves the public, so both men and women call him. but theres this particular one she talked abt saying it's a woman number and she's always calling him. so my mum dialled the number and it's a man, the only thin is dat his  voice lokks like dat of a woman. but she disagreed and kept shouting in our hse cos thats where they came settling dia case. both voices woke me up..

what am trying to say is .. why do, let me say most women worry diasef abt who calls dia husband. and why do they pick dia calls. cos for me its only when my husband says PICK d call then i'll pick. whenever his phone rings al i gat to say is darline ur phone is ringing.

Is it right for a WIFE to pick up her husbands call whenever its ringing?
or she alerts him, and wait for a go ahead to recieve the call?
which of these is right? and whats ur take on this?

Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 4-08-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
I don't even think to pick up the calls from his phone!
Only if he's caught in something and asks me to do it!
Otherwise, I would let it to ring there!

Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
It is wrong for wife to pick her husband phone, the best is to give the phone to him to answer.

It also depend on  there relationship, understand because  Most women make noise over nothing.

Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jjdogara at 4-08-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
Want to have a hard attack?
Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 4-08-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-08-2010 08:48 AM

u right BS

Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-08-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-08-2010 08:52 AM
It is wrong for wife to pick her husband phone, the best is to give the phone to him to answer.

It also depend on  there relationship, understand because  Most women make noise over nothing.

right

Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 4-08-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-08-2010 09:16 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-08-2010 08:48 AM

u right BS

Wink

Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 4-08-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
its not even rite from both the man or woman to pick each others phone expect u are ask to do so.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 4-08-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
but some pple still do it out of jealous and lack of trust all in the name of Love.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-08-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
but men do pick dia wives call.

Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  4-08-2010 09:20 AM
but some pple still do it out of [color=red]jealous[/color] and lack of trust all in the name of Love.
Lovely.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-08-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago)
it all depends on the rlatnshp and the friendship between the couples

I know a man who sometimes exchange his fone whit his wife for weeks
in other words, any fone that enters his hand he goes out with it
any calls that comes in from his fone the wife ans and same
goes to the wife too
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-08-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
thats a clean marriage

Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-08-2010 09:30 AM

goes to the wife too
This marriage have pure love for each other, trust and GREAT UNDERSTANDING.  It is very difficult to find this type.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 4-08-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Y give myself headache? i wouldnt pick my husband's call for anything...unless asked to do so.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-08-2010 09:37 AM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-08-2010 09:30 AM

goes to the wife too
This marriage have pure love for each other, trust and GREAT UNDERSTANDING.  It is very difficult to find this type.
it a very pure and clean marriage, love, trust and no suspicious of any kind
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
yeah

Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tessybj at 4-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
so @poster u want make i come give mysef heart attack abi God forbide if the phone like make e ring till thy kingdom come i no go do like say i hear not to talk about pickin it. wetin be my own for there
Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 4-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
i tire oo
Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on  4-08-2010 10:28 AM
so @poster u want make i come give mysef heart attack abi God forbide if the phone like make e ring till thy kingdom come i no go do like say i hear not to talk about pickin it. wetin be my own for there
Abi.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16