why igbo girls like money before any relationship? (Page 15)

Date: 06-08-2010 7:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kazeem Ibrahim
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 27
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 18-10-2010 11:32 AM
Am enjoying this...ajani n xter

you are not really so well , you tke my name off your dirty mouth right now --- ok ?
Posted: at 18-10-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kethey at 18-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
abeg no abuse me oooooooooooooooo Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
i told you take my name off your mouth --- ok ?
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kethey at 18-10-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
sha no abuse me,ino fit talk....
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
its you that should not abuse me , and watch your mouth , what do you mean by saying you are enjoying me and that animal ? they tell you say i be entertainer? if you wan an enjoyements you go into the dialouge withone of those bad boy --- ok ?
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
its you that should not abuse me , and watch your mouth , what do you mean by saying you are enjoying me and that animal ? they tell you say i be entertainer? if you wan an enjoyements you go into the dialouge withone of those bad boy --- ok ?
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni pls stop fighting
Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 18-10-2010 06:43 PM
come,why are you behaving this way?you are not helping thing's out at all,pls stop it ok!

Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 18-10-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 07:27 PM
come,why are you behaving this way?you are not helping thing's out at all,pls stop it ok!
no probs thanks.

Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 18-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
@Xter.You have this bad habit of putting your mouth in a fight ,mostly fight tht has nothing ,absolutely nothing to do wit you.Just the same way you acted in Typicalman84's fight with those females.Now you got wat you asked for.It serves you right.See how Mymouthsweet is all good and calm now,this is the guy who had misunderstanding with Ajanni and not you,but see tht way he's reacting to all this now..@Ajanni,Please I'm begging you,ignore him.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 18-10-2010 07:31 PM
no probs thanks.

you are welcome
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 18-10-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa Ooo

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-10-2010 07:39 PM
@Xter.You have this bad habit of putting your mouth in a fight ,mostly fight tht has nothing ,absolutely nothing to do wit you.Just the same way you acted in Typicalman84's fight with those females.Now you got wat you asked for.It serves you right.See how Mymouthsweet is all good and calm now,this is the guy who had misunderstanding with Ajanni and not you,but see tht way he's reacting to all this now..@Ajanni,Please I'm begging you,ignore him.

i thank you as always onyin , the maturity is not just an advance in age , and it has no much to do with the educational qualifications neighter , but making use of a simple basic common sense when it matters is the most important things , one can be a professor but still lack that sense of directions , what that electric pole wants is just an avenue to write any thing right or wrong to earns a points and thats how he gathers all those undeserved points , others writes in order to aquires knowleges and others to gain from them , i don,t care if the moderator reverse me to a zero point now , not all that i writes is regarded as rubbish . and thats enough for me as a pride , once more my dear sister i thank you and i will coply with your directive GOD willing
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 07:14 PM
ajanni pls stop fighting

i have said to you ok  ,
you believe now , only that some issues with you before now you have not comply with me anyway
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 08:52 PM
ajanni pls stop fighting

i have said to you ok  ,
you believe now , only that some issues with you before now you have not comply with me anyway
lol  Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
no probs thanks.

coool cool baby , i am not going to swallow you --- ok ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
you have said it some where now that you are going to cut off my mouth , me i dey fear you too ooo,
if you cut off my mouth now , wetin me i go take dey eat ? you go give me ya own ?   Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- logten at 18-10-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 08:39 PM

i thank you as always onyin , the maturity is not just an advance in age , and it has no much to do with the educational qualifications neighter , but making use of a simple basic common sense when it matters is the most important things , one can be a professor but still lack that sense of directions , what that electric pole wants is just an avenue to write any thing right or wrong to earns a points and thats how he gathers all those undeserved points , others writes in order to aquires knowleges and others to gain from them , i don,t care if the moderator reverse me to a zero point now , not all that i writes is regarded as rubbish . and thats enough for me as a pride , once more my dear sister i thank you and i will coply with your directive GOD willing

so na point you dey find 4 NP thats y u dey mis-behave.... mtcheeeew
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 08:52 PM
ajanni pls stop fighting

i have said to you ok  ,
thx,as for the issue you are talking about lol  Grin ; here i am now  Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on 18-10-2010 09:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 08:39 PM

so na point you dey find 4 NP thats y u dey mis-behave.... mtcheeeew
there you go again,my friend pls stop it for christ sake ok pls !
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 18-10-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 08:58 PM
no probs thanks.

coool cool baby , i am not going to swallow you --- ok ? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
you have said it some where now that you are going to cut off my mouth , me i dey fear you too ooo,
if you cut off my mouth now , wetin me i go take dey eat ? you go give me ya own ?   Grin Grin Grin

lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 27