why igbo girls like money before any relationship? (Page 12)

Date: 06-08-2010 7:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: Kazeem Ibrahim
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 27
- onyin at 15-10-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
@Logten.Hmmm its sad,really sad.Instead of you helping to calm them both ,you busy doing sumthing else.Firstly,I dont think Ajanni meant any harm in any way,cos if he really wanted all this trouble ,he would started it with "mymouthsweet" longtime ago befor now.Please kindly go back ,read the thread again(this particular post),you should read all wat the both of them typed,and you will get to understand that they were both "cool friends".When two people are having an argument you either make peace or leave them.Dont pour fuel and rise the whole thing,cos its not fair.You dont know him and he does not know either.We are all strangers to ourselves on here,trying to get along with eachother and know one and another.No one knows who parent is wateva and I guess its no one's business.Now dont be friends with sumone cos everyone is ,but find a good  reason to be.Its hard to get along with sumone if you dont understand that person and its very easy to misunderstand anyone on this site,cos we are all "typing",no one can see anyone  facial expression..My dear,I hope you get my point and understand it.Let there be peace please.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 15-10-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-10-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 15-10-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-10-2010 07:41 PM
@Logten.Hmmm its sad,really sad.Instead of you helping to calm them both ,you busy doing sumthing else.Firstly,I dont think Ajanni meant any harm in any way,cos if he really wanted all this trouble ,he would started it with "mymouthsweet" longtime ago befor now.Please kindly go back ,read the thread again(this particular post),you should read all wat the both of them typed,and you will get to understand that they were both "cool friends".When two people are having an argument you either make peace or leave them.Dont pour fuel and rise the whole thing,cos its not fair.You dont know him and he does not know either.We are all strangers to ourselves on here,trying to get along with eachother and know one and another.No one knows who parent is wateva and I guess its no one's business.Now dont be friends with sumone cos everyone is ,but find a good  reason to be.Its hard to get along with sumone if you dont understand that person and its very easy to misunderstand anyone on this site,cos we are all "typing",no one can see anyone  facial expression..My dear,I hope you get my point and understand it.Let there be peace please.

guess u had to read my post b4 he insulted me n others... i told him its not nice telling some1 who took beer will die unfortunately on the street
Posted: at 15-10-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 15-10-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-10-2010 07:41 PM
im just on ma own...i dont need friends i aint gonna see
Posted: at 15-10-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 15-10-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
i hate going back,the have choose a part
Posted: at 15-10-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-10-2010 04:59 PM
Mythingsweet,Logten.......that's very good of u, replying doesn't take anything away from u.if u can't defend urself who will?

Ajanni, dis 2 guys have nailed u too much and i'm really sorry u had to receive dis brutal treatment......i know u can talk, even though its all trash but dont eva think u're d only one wit big mouth.......remember there is only one wordsmith, its only me and me Grin but seriously, let's be friends......mytinsweet,logten oya come hug big bros ajanni Grin no more fighting. hip! hip!! hip!!! Grin

i am not so much suprise about you that idiot , since the brain you have inside your head is even much smaller than that of a fish , you have not at any given time talk sense before now , and you hardly can see well too , despite the powerful lense you put on , its very hard to copare the animal eyes you have exchanged with that natural one you have in place before , you are really in trouble so , since your thinking is nolonger reflects that of human any more --- just look at it like future,donkey head and fish brain , complette animal
Posted: at 16-10-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 16-10-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago)
this is taken worse
Posted: at 16-10-2010 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 16-10-2010 06:13 AM (14 years ago)
Ajanni, na me u dey follow talk like dat ehn? i no wan start dis wonderful morning wit fight o,cos tonite all road leads to d club Grin ..........i'm giving u dis last chance to change cos my angel don tell me to stop all dis yeye beef and besides wat do u tend to gain? u know if i start anything wit u it would be worse.......just sway ur way and let everybody be. U no sabi beef pass me but me don grow tey tey so why are u stil acting like a toddler Grin

change! Change!! Change!!! is wat u need.channel ur strength into very good things and u wil enjoy life again cos it seems you are not

Posted: at 16-10-2010 06:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-10-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
you are the one really suffering , i dey kampe and noting do me , if you talk with your common sense , you will get a reply in same way , and when the animalistic takes over you , you will also be paid back in the same way , and don,t be so suprise that maturity don,t counts atimes in the madness , you can be a professor and yet you lack a normal common basic sense , you have try me before , and you get it in aboundats , and its you also that washes your dirty mouth on me first too , this time around again , and you think i will be so useless like you to keep quite on that ?
you change , chnge and change for good now in the modern day
Posted: at 16-10-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 16-10-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
u guys have to stop these
Posted: at 16-10-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-10-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
Huh??
Posted: at 16-10-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- xter at 16-10-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Now its been officially declared dat u're a mad man

Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 16-10-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-10-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Beta comot 4 road, ajacraze dey come oh!

Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 16-10-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
nna men .... na so so flying bullet the fly fiam fiam me i dey dodge am like an ARMY GENERAL  ...  omoh
Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-10-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-10-2010 02:14 PM
Beta comot 4 road, ajacraze dey come oh!

look at it , fulture
Posted: at 16-10-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- xter at 16-10-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
Wats fulture? wat a sad,stark illiterate! Vulture u mean and dat's wat u are wit ur "cylinder" shaped bald head Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-10-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
that is not even fits you self , you are actually worse than a dirty pig ,
Posted: at 16-10-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-10-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 16-10-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- logten at 16-10-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-10-2010 04:23 PM

HONORABLE POOR MAN... poverty don make you put money wey u no go ever see for your life tyme as ya pic

PUAAAAAAH!!!
Posted: at 16-10-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 27

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

3. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)