APPARITION - Jesus Christ Appeared in Benin City! (Page 3)

Date: 06-08-2010 10:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: † Keveen¹
1 2 [3] 4
- jollynas at 9-08-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
na only God no if na lie or true
Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 9-08-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
he have been to this earth b4, so i still think he will be visiting us ontill the last day!!! so i cant say if it is true or not
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-08-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  7-08-2010 03:37 PM
I beg make him de take care for wey him de take appear oooo. make dem no kom kidnap am

Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 9-08-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
please i need him to appear to me, i need him more in my life.
Posted: at 9-08-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rebeccauka at 9-08-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
u better bridle ur tongue b4 God's anger falls on u.
If u dnt knw wht 2 post again, u beta go and look 4 useless pple 2 gossip wth than blaspheming d name of Jesus
Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-08-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  9-08-2010 12:53 PM

You know where to go. Board a bus to Benin City now.

Posted: at 9-08-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- stanisdore at 10-08-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
So you Thermos of our generation mind your tongue.THE World is coming to an end,thank God for that. The big question you should ask yourself should be 'WHERE WILL I FIND MYSELF ON THE LAST DAY'. SO brother just try and repent now that you have the chance to do so. May God bless you as you go trough this piece of advice,AMEN.as for me i will serve the living God.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 11-08-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)

nor be only Benin..........total rubishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- easygame at 11-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder y dere re still stupid n senseless people.............hw can jesus appear in such a ruff town town,so if
jesus wnts2 appear,he will nt even tink of dat town coz datz d centre of coruption
Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hotter060 at 11-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
...Hey i wasnt at airport road,get ur facts rite okay...But let me ask,wen Jesus was leavin,didnt He say wen He shall return,all eyes shall see Him and dose in Christ will b raptured with Him?...Could it b dat He has cm nd dat we were not raptured?...
Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Romanos at 11-08-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
The only true apparition of Jesus Christ is when He appears in the heart of the believer who has accepted Him by faith.
He is seen and known within the believer's mind and soul, through living in His holy Word, the divine scriptures, and feeding on Him who is the Bread of Life.
He is seen and known by others in the believer by watching his actions and hearing his words, both his testimonies.
"Let your light shine before men, so that seeing your good works, they may give praise to your Father in heaven"

This apparition is for spiritual babies. Someone wants to keep you all in that state. But you are not some primitive people who are unlearned in things of the Spirit, unless you want to be. We are not meant to be spiritual babies, but spiritually mature, following Jesus on two feet, not crawling after him on four, like a beast that has no knowledge.

Be children as far as wickedness is concerned, but be grown men and women as far as righteousness is concerned, and take on the yoke of Jesus, following Him, and letting Him be your life, and you His work.

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 11-08-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
And who told them it was Jesus Christ?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Romanos at 11-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Well, if something appears in the monstrance, that's the star-shaped disk that holds a piece of communion wafer, and it's in a catholic church, what do you expect? Even if they saw their own reflection in the piece of glass that holds the wafer in place, they would say it was Jesus. You don't expect them to say they saw the devil there, do you?

Thanks for the comment. Short but sweet!

Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 11-08-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-08-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  9-08-2010 12:53 PM

Then hurry to Benin City now.

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 14-08-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
make he come to be b4 i go Bliv
Posted: at 14-08-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 14-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 14-08-2010 09:07 AM
make he come to be b4 i go Bliv
...For those who believe, no proof is necessary. For those who don't believe, no proof is possible.” -  Stuart Chase
Posted: at 14-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naphyboi at 14-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
i no dey hia
Posted: at 14-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 14-08-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Do u know jesus?who ever sees what day saw,do dey know jesus?is he a black or white man?
Posted: at 14-08-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 15-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: silviabells on 14-08-2010 05:37 PM
Do u know jesus?who ever sees what day saw,do dey know jesus?is he a black or white man?

...What is your point please?
Posted: at 15-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4