What kind of feeling are u taking about, exactly? ReplyLive and let live!
there ar diff types of feelings. feelings of sex, feelings of lust, feelings of love, feelings of murder, feelings of cheat etc. bros, u need to be specific & open this thread up with ur story. Reply
@poster, explain yourself wella Reply
passing and not really feeling this post Reply
PALS, THE POSTER IS A FEELER, CAN SOMEONE DIRECT HIM ON WHERE TO GO AND HAVE HIS CASE XAMINED? Reply
I WAS THINKING YOU CAN HELP HIM FEEL HIS HEAD I DONT THINK IS IS IS IS Reply
I am having a series of feelings right now, confusion, amazement and anger. Reply
or is it feeling for malaria or sucking sucking like WACO felt and he did Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 10-08-2010 02:07 PM I am having a series of feelings right now, confusion, amazement and anger. THEN YOU ARE RIGHT PERSON FOR THE POSTER. GET HIM CONNECTED
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, feeling feelers !!!!!!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: temi07 on 10-08-2010 02:07 PM I am having a series of feelings right now, confusion, amazement and anger. THEN YOU ARE RIGHT PERSON FOR THE POSTER. GET HIM CONNECTED
Quote from: temi07 on 10-08-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: Inemx on 10-08-2010 02:16 PM Quote from: temi07 on 10-08-2010 02:07 PM I am having a series of feelings right now, confusion, amazement and anger. THEN YOU ARE RIGHT PERSON FOR THE POSTER. GET HIM CONNECTED PREFER SOLUTION FOR HIM THEN.
HE SHOULD GO SEE DOKITA Reply
WHY IS IT SO DIFFICULT FOR YOU GUYS TO UNDERSTAND THE FEELING AM TALKING ABOUT? NA WAH FOR UNA O! WE FEEL FEELINGS EVERYTIME,DEFFERENT FEELINGS,FEELING OF LOVE,HATE AND ETC. BUT GUYS........GUYS. THIS FEELINGS I JUST METIONED ARE FEELINGS WE FEEL SOMETIME,IF NOT ALL THE TIME. BUT IT BECOME STANGE WHEN A PERSON BEGIN TO FEEL A FEELING HE NEVER FELT BEFOR. UNA NO DEY UNDERSTAND? IF COULD BE ANY KIND OF FEELING. IT DOES NOT MATTER. WHAT MATTERS IS THAT YOU HAVE NEVER FET SUCH FEELING BEFOR. Reply
Quote from: wish on 10-08-2010 02:45 PM WHY IS IT SO DIFFICULT FOR YOU GUYS TO UNDERSTAND THE FEELING AM TALKING ABOUT? NA WAH FOR UNA O! WE FEEL FEELINGS EVERYTIME,DEFFERENT FEELINGS,FEELING OF LOVE,HATE AND ETC. BUT GUYS........GUYS. THIS FEELINGS I JUST METIONED ARE FEELINGS WE FEEL SOMETIME,IF NOT ALL THE TIME. BUT IT BECOME STANGE WHEN A PERSON BEGIN TO FEEL A FEELING HE NEVER FELT BEFOR. UNA NO DEY UNDERSTAND? IF COULD BE ANY KIND OF FEELING. IT DOES NOT MATTER. WHAT MATTERS IS THAT YOU HAVE NEVER FET SUCH FEELING BEFOR. GUY, FEEL YA FEELING DE GO JOR
Quote from: wish on 10-08-2010 02:45 PM WHY IS IT SO DIFFICULT FOR YOU GUYS TO UNDERSTAND THE FEELING AM TALKING ABOUT? NA WAH FOR UNA O! WE FEEL FEELINGS EVERYTIME,DEFFERENT FEELINGS,FEELING OF LOVE,HATE AND ETC. BUT GUYS........GUYS. THIS FEELINGS I JUST METIONED ARE FEELINGS WE FEEL SOMETIME,IF NOT ALL THE TIME. BUT IT BECOME STANGE WHEN A PERSON BEGIN TO FEEL A FEELING HE NEVER FELT BEFOR. UNA NO DEY UNDERSTAND? IF COULD BE ANY KIND OF FEELING. IT DOES NOT MATTER. WHAT MATTERS IS THAT YOU HAVE NEVER FET SUCH FEELING BEFOR. dis poster nor use "feeling" finish me abeg. Na bcos of u dem create dat word?, uve use it like a million times. and now i'm "feeling" tired from seeing the word in ur posts
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
@poster...bros don't be shy now.....tell us what kind of feeling u r feeling Reply
Strange post! Reply