WHAT CAUSES ARGUEMENTS DURING MARRIAGE?? (Page 5)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:16 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ORUMS4REAL at 13-09-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
LACK UNDERSTANDING BTWN THE COUPLE CAUSES A LOT ARGUMENTS IN MARRIAGE................
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ORUMS4REAL at 13-09-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
LACK OF UNDERSTANDING BTWN THE COUPLE CAUSES A LOT ARGUMENTS IN MARRIAGE................
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 13-09-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 04:58 PM
Wat a senseless post

Ur mumu pass Mr. Ibu own

Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?..............some people cant keep d topic hot..*she sighs*
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 13-09-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 13-09-2010 09:40 PM
Wat a senseless post

Ur mumu pass Mr. Ibu own

my broda i beg dont mind this yeye prince... everypost is senseless to him because he cant read, write talkless of understanding the post...

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 14-09-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
make una no mind am jor the water wey he dey drink for house na senseless d food wey he dey chop na senseless where he dey sleep na senseless aswell everywhere wey he go na senseless that's why i no want make he come join my drink my beer
Posted: at 14-09-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DiannaB at 14-09-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago)
Lack of communication
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- efoghorjos at 14-09-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
Just find the reasons in my blog at http://jossy-love-and-marriage.blogspot.com
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tayyibtk at 14-09-2010 04:36 AM (13 years ago)
Serious argument could occur when ders insincerity & trust btw d couples @ most times
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emexmiracle at 14-09-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
 A MAN MUST MAKE SURE THAT THE Bosom  OF HER WIFE WILL SATISFY HIM VERY WELL B4 GOING INTO MARRIAGE WITH A WOMAN
SO THAT AFTER MARRIAGE U WILL NOT BE LOOKING FOR OTHER Bosom  OUTSIDE
THATS SO BAD
Posted: at 14-09-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ZUBEIRU at 14-09-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
Argument in marriage is very important because it really bring out the couples ability to balance issues. we invent argument some times to test our ability of absorptions.
some argument are directly invented by either the male or the female counterpart
Posted: at 14-09-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 14-09-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emexmiracle on 14-09-2010 06:24 AM
A MAN MUST MAKE SURE THAT THE Bosom  OF HER WIFE WILL SATISFY HIM VERY WELL B4 GOING INTO MARRIAGE WITH A WOMAN
THATS SO BAD

Oh,boy!!
And how about women? What should they look after?

Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-09-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-09-2010 07:08 AM
THATS SO BAD

Oh,boy!!

Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-09-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-09-2010 07:43 AM
THATS SO BAD

Oh,boy!!

I had to ask!
As he was all deep in shallow stuffs...so, I want an answer!

Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-09-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-09-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-09-2010 07:45 AM
THATS SO BAD

Oh,boy!!

I had to ask!

Shallow what?

Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-09-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 14-09-2010 08:06 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-09-2010 07:45 AM
THATS SO BAD

Oh,boy!!

I had to ask!

Shallow what?

Read his comment and u'll find out!
It's like he wants to marry with a pair of Bosom s, not with a whole and mature woman!

Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 14-09-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Wat a senseless post
Hum, Mr senseless post , Hope naija pals is not a senseless place also.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deunsambo at 14-09-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
There are many causes for not just arguments, after all we argue even with our siblings and sometimes parents, but in marriage, there are bound to be misunderstandings and the bad foundation laid at the beginning cause a marriage to turn sour.
The main issue is IMPATIENCE.
If we can apply the same patience we do to any other relationship, such as jobs, casual relationships, church relationships, etc, maybe, marriages will last longer. But we tend to believe there are certain things we shouldn't tolerate from our partners, then we throw the bath water out with the babies. Its terrible to think of how much effort some people put into getting into a marriage relationship but when inside it, they cannot put in a third of such effort to maintain it.
We all want something beautiful, but we have problems thinking beyond getting that beautiful thing. We have problems planning to MAINTAIN our relationships, no matter what we have professed before getting it.  :'(
If only we can look beyond the stone and see the diamond, the pure gem in our partners, life, marriage will be worth all the efforts.
I will leave you with this verse of the Bible that reads "Man that is in honor, and understandeth not, is like the beasts that perish" Psalm 49:20.
Any time you ask for anything from God, make sure you are ready to pay the price to make good use of it. After all in the same Bible, we read that " a man that finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favor of God".  Do you think the favor of God comes cheap? You have to pay a price to maintain that favor. You have to show God that you appreciate that favor, you have to prove that you are worth the favor.
If you are married, I thank God for you but if you are looking for a partner, consider well, if you are able to prove the favor is not wasted on you.
God bless.  Wink
Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophie_loyks at 14-09-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
arguments will always occur in marriage but it should be resolved in no time,if it persist then i think either of the couple or both of them has/have missed the part of their youth life where they were supposed to take time to work on themselves. You make sure you are a better person before getting involve with someone else cos u determine the outcome of your relationship
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

8. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

9. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

10. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

11. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

12. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

13. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

14. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

15. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

16. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

17. Update: Police Inspector Arrested For Cutting Off His Pregnant Wife’s Hand Over N3000 In Jos

18. Governor Hope Uzodimma Assumes Role Of Imo State Commissioner For Lands

19. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

20. Odumodublvck Declares Himself The 'Most Peaceful' Afrobeats Artiste At The Moment

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre