Can we do without sex until marriage (Page 5)

Date: 05-11-2007 2:26 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Oluwadamilola Abdulganeey Juna
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- dejifortune at 30-01-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago)
the truth is that it is easy if u have not been there but if u have been there and u really have a nice time, u will agree with me that u will always want me

Posted: at 30-01-2008 08:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sexyasakenke at 31-01-2008 01:14 AM (16 years ago)
i say test wetin u go live with 4 life....just as money and love is important, i think sex should be the first on the list.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2008 01:14 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sexyasakenke at 31-01-2008 01:17 AM (16 years ago)
who wants to live with a man that can not deliever that the end of day
Posted: at 31-01-2008 01:17 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 31-01-2008 01:48 AM (16 years ago)
I want his delivery 24/7..... Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2008 01:48 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sexyasakenke at 31-01-2008 01:51 AM (16 years ago)
AM WITH YOU ON THAT......DON'T WANT NO WIMPY IN BED!
Posted: at 31-01-2008 01:51 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 31-01-2008 10:47 AM (16 years ago)
i want an extra non-virgin olive man

Posted: at 31-01-2008 10:47 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 31-01-2008 06:20 PM (16 years ago)
Can we do without sex until marriage...what about the night before the wedding... is it accepted? Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2008 06:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 31-01-2008 08:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 31-01-2008 06:20 PM
Can we do without sex until marriage...what about the night before the wedding... is it accepted? Grin

i think i like every nite start from the day we first met.........lol

Posted: at 31-01-2008 08:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 1-02-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 31-01-2008 08:39 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 31-01-2008 06:20 PM

i think i like every nite start from the day we first met.........lol

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked..deji i'm so shocked..........*i love it u bad boy u*..i hope no one reads this..........  Undecided
Posted: at 1-02-2008 12:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 1-02-2008 08:14 AM (16 years ago)
Can we do without sex until marriage

nope....we are not suppose to wait till marriage to have sex....... Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2008 08:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 1-02-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago)
If you wait til marriage, it will be so boring cause neither of you will know what to do....you'll just sit there and admire each other's eyes and play bingo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-02-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sexyasakenke at 2-02-2008 01:23 AM (16 years ago)
@ nigerianvixen....don't foget ''KENO''
Posted: at 2-02-2008 01:23 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- night_sky at 2-02-2008 01:38 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  1-02-2008 04:25 PM
If you wait til marriage, it will be so boring cause neither of you will know what to do....you'll just sit there and admire each other's eyes and play bingo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2008 01:38 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 2-02-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago)

yeah u are right Vixen  but for people like us who have been there, it will be fun and we can use the honey and chocolate plus whip cream to do some magic..........i dont wanna wait till my wedding nite.......oh what am i even saying, it not even possible anyone if i even wanna do it cos i have been doing it all my life or can i be a virgin again? even if i can be virgin again, i am sure i will be disvirgin instantly as long as Myra and vixen are still here........i love seeeeeeeeeeeeeexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted: at 2-02-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damien2 at 3-02-2008 01:11 AM (16 years ago)
this is the lamest question to ask in this century. kids of 12 years are already playing "daddy and mummy's game" these days
Posted: at 3-02-2008 01:11 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orilanda at 3-02-2008 04:43 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on  2-02-2008 04:17 PM

yeah u are right Vixen  but for people like us who have been there, it will be fun and we can use the honey and chocolate plus whip cream to do some magic..........i dont wanna wait till my wedding nite.......oh what am i even saying, it not even possible anyone if i even wanna do it cos i have been doing it all my life or can i be a virgin again? even if i can be virgin again, i am sure i will be disvirgin instantly as long as Myra and vixen are still here........i love seeeeeeeeeeeeeexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Dguy has not seen this he will soon delete it too
you can be a second hand virgin though.......... Grin

Posted: at 3-02-2008 04:43 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 3-02-2008 06:00 AM (16 years ago)
shhhhhhhh everyone before they hear the screams and get in here to delete this topic.... Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-02-2008 06:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 4-02-2008 05:48 AM (16 years ago)
yeah...those people who only have sex after marriage.....they are the culprit to all these posts and topics being deleted.....

Posted: at 4-02-2008 05:48 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 4-02-2008 10:56 AM (16 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..damn right...o.k I said the d word...delete plz...
Posted: at 4-02-2008 10:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 4-02-2008 07:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  4-02-2008 10:56 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..damn right...o.k I said the d word...delete plz...

are u sure something is nothing missing?

Posted: at 4-02-2008 07:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7