Should Sex Education Be Taught in Schools (in 9ja) (Page 2)

Date: 14-08-2010 1:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blah Blah Blah!
- Jade1341 at 18-08-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Definitely, start with the basics of human anatomy in JS3 an work from there.
Posted: at 18-08-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prestique at 19-08-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
they have to teach the high level student not the low level e.g  not primary student
Posted: at 19-08-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Idannlo at 19-08-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
is gud bcs the children of nowadays they came to life with computer brain whether U teach them or not they wil teach themself the earlier the better bcs a lot of things happening in this millienum.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 19-08-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Sex education should only be taught by parents. How can you trust the teacher selection process? talk less the mentality of the teacher who will be teaching your kids about sex.
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 19-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
The problem is only manifested through the minds!!! The parents created this reality the children are living in. If the real minds of the parents is not straightened to alter this adultrous reality, then the kids will improve on such reality which will mean sex and marriage means nothing.

You can not change the image on your computer screen physically. This is what they are embanking on doing. teaching the kids about sex in what sense? after providing condoms, machonism, and feminism. along with all the media brain washing to feed the adults cuffers and satify their lustful pleasures. Now they say the kids are the problem!!! yes, you can see it!!! the kids are misbehaving, but they are more open and truthful that the adults.

The truth is...........this can only be achieved by the individual minds changing their perception of reality. If you are 30 yrs old and want to sleep with the innocent 18yr old girl wife of a not rich 20 yr old boy. The chances are your mind and attributes will make it happen. Yet you have no control over the spiral of events that you have just started with your taughts which after manifesting, you still indulge in the Huh??? you fill in the blanks!!!
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiln at 19-08-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
yes 4rm sss1
Posted: at 19-08-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimzi at 20-08-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
i think it should even start from primary level.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adokoniyiayodel at 20-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
 jst 2 hi
Posted: at 20-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mastardan at 26-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
DEFINITELY, ITS A BRILLIANT IDEA BUT?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 26-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngk at 30-08-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
yes but wit serious caution..
Posted: at 30-08-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 30-08-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 19-08-2010 12:39 PM
Sex education should only be taught by parents. How can you trust the teacher selection process? talk less the mentality of the teacher who will be teaching your kids about sex.
all we agreed is good, good, good,
but thoughtful on d process in which 2 start it.
u are right
Posted: at 30-08-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- globaby71 at 1-09-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
YES EVEN FROM THE JUNIOR CLASS COS MOST OF THEM GROW WINGS SO EARLY
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 1-09-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
@mat-James, thanks for giving me audience.

The truth of the matter is, these government and their organizations are not interested in the goodness of the ordinary naija citizen. Please do a research (I mean a good end to end research) on Condoms. You will find out that the manufacturers know it does not prevent viral or baterial illnesses/sickness as the organisms are so small they penetrate the latex. The only use of condoms, coupled by pills, is birth control. But birth control in the sense of promoting promiscousity. Why not teach the children they are not allowed to have more than one segxwal partner and the implications of breach of trust through segxwal relationship with more than one partner. OR what is the statistical population of those that get hurt when their other halve sleeps with someone else?

The truth!!!! Their agenda is not to stop HIV or pregnancy. It is to programme openly segxwal immorality into the kids at school. What education do you want to give a kid in school about sex and marriage? Is the parent not qualified enough to do this? Why in school? Are the schools not normally owned by the government or rich individuals whose history and motive can be seriously questioned.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debbie12 at 14-09-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
yes it sld be.it will make them no more on sex and this will help reduce the rate of girls having on wanted pregnancy and dumping them around.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 14-09-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
yes nothing bad
Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 16-09-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
yes, from jss1 classes. That's when eye the open
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RAPHMATH at 16-09-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Yes, it is good for youth to know
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- teznl at 20-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
YES begining from the primary school.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pp1973pp at 21-09-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
YES,
AFTER JS-3, THERE'S SUPPOSED TO BE 2 YEARS COURSE FOR SEX EDUCATION BEFORE CONTINUING WITH SS-1.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 6-10-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
YES good post God bless you for that, not only at school right from our home, parents should do that. We should apply that like the westerners.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

3. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

4. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. "They Know How To Genuinely Love & Have S*x"- Kenyan Woman Makes Bold Statement On Nigerian Men

8. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style

9. "Govt Officials &Security Personnel Have Turned Banditry Into A Business" -Governor Dikko Radda

10. Nigerian Lady, Roseline Dies After Allegedly Being Pushed Into Boiling Pot By Friends In Delta

11. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Sacked Eko Disco MD, Tinuade Sanda Dismissed Over Alleged Fabricated Credentials

13. Yobe Police Arrests Teenager, Mohammed Abdullahi For Kidnapping & Murder Of Neighbor's Son

14. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

15. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Father Of Seven, Abdullahi Imman Arrested Over Sexual Exploitation Of Children In Niger

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed