Do you go to church?

Date: 14-08-2010 6:23 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ademola
- at 14-08-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
 Do you go to church?
A friend was in front of me coming out of church one day, and the preacher was standing at the door as he always is to shake hands. He grabbed my friend by the hand and pulled him aside.

The Pastor said to him, "You need to join the Army of the Lord!"

My friend replied, "I'm already in the Army of the Lord, Pastor."

Pastor questioned, "How come I don't see you except at Christmas and Easter?"

He whispered back, "I'm in the secret service.

Posted: at 14-08-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 14-08-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-08-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirsolomon at 15-08-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
ma waoooooooooo
Posted: at 15-08-2010 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- federico at 15-08-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
big wa
Posted: at 15-08-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 15-08-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
posted b5

Posted: at 15-08-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 15-08-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
u for free am for am...
Posted: at 15-08-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 21-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
I say make una no vex ooooo
Posted: at 21-08-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-08-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheeeeeeeee

Posted: at 21-08-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ademola78 at 7-09-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago)
laff laff onyii
Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 7-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheeeeeeeeeee !!!!  make i laf again ooooo

Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 7-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ademola78 on 21-08-2010 11:38 AM
I say make una no vex ooooo
ok.... Grin
Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissJoyce at 7-09-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
ok ooooooooooooooo secret service indeed.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 7-09-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
is it funny
Posted: at 7-09-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 7-09-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissJoyce on  7-09-2010 03:04 PM
ok ooooooooooooooo secret service indeed.

miss joycee do i know u??
Posted: at 7-09-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frenzeecool_08 at 8-09-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
gud one u try
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realnaijapal at 9-09-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ademola78 on 14-08-2010 06:23 AM
Do you go to church?
A friend was in front of me coming out of church one day, and the preacher was standing at the door as he always is to shake hands. He grabbed my friend by the hand and pulled him aside.

The Pastor said to him, "You need to join the Army of the Lord!"

My friend replied, "I'm already in the Army of the Lord, Pastor."

Pastor questioned, "How come I don't see you except at Christmas and Easter?"

He whispered back, "I'm in the secret service.

AND WATS THAT SUPPOSE 2 MEAN???
Posted: at 9-09-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KleverC at 10-09-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
only special occassions

Posted: at 10-09-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ullakwa at 24-06-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
I do go to church regulary and I love it.
Let me tell You a story. I lived in Nigeria for many years. My daughter was a medical student at luth. So at times i use to go and visit her there. Her roommate was born again and she said to me, Mum, if i go to church on Sunday  i get so exited as if others go to a party. At the time I thought that was strange. later i gave my life to Christ and now for me it is the same. I enjoy going to church. it gives me strenght to move on in all lifes tormoils and I like to worship with others, its just wonderful.
By the way , I lost my 37 year old son 3 years ago and without My faith i would not be able to continue. But when i fellowship with other believers ,god gives me the strenght to move on. Bless you all
Posted: at 24-06-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie