In the Case of Necessity, Whose Duty is to Provide One.... (Page 5)

Date: 19-08-2010 2:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- FlyMamacita at 11-03-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
monkey
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 11-03-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Pls o, can someone tell me what a. CONDOM is? Is it a raincoat? Or water-proof or leak-proof? Or ......
Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 19-08-2010 02:20 PM
In case it become necessary to use condom while at play, Whose duty is to provide one? For example both of you are in a relationship...,  not yet married but just lovers who took a weekend holiday trip to another town and lodged in a hotel.

Should it be the duty of man or lady to provide condom and as well be sure that it is being used!

I have been asked WHY having them, by someone who accused me of cheating on her because I had few packets in my small bag.

modern world anyone can

Posted: at 11-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 12-03-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 09:14 PM
Pls o, can someone tell me what a. CONDOM is? Is it a raincoat? Or water-proof or leak-proof? Or ......

it is called wheather proof ,water protector
Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chukyflex at 25-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
see long anws all  of una fail as de doer na de man suppose bring am any gurl waa try such thing lack  respect.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 26-03-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
idunno
Posted: at 26-03-2011 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 26-03-2011 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
Passing without any condom, Lol.... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2011 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 26-03-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
dfghjjk
Posted: at 26-03-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAMMYFEMMY at 5-04-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
NA BOTH IF NA MY GIRL WEY GET SHE GO PROVIDE AM.WE NO DEY USE AM PLAY
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 19-08-2010 02:26 PM
anybody can

u get one for me..i mean the original one

Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 11-03-2011 09:14 PM

that thing your boy friend/man dey use on you.

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 5-04-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
...i never leave home without 'em... Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 5-04-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
i know for sure..i hope its always XXXXL size  Grin

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 6-04-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
what is going on here
Posted: at 6-04-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dd4me at 23-04-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 19-08-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: esonu on 19-08-2010 02:54 PM
is de guy cos if my gurl friend provides condom for me, from dat day i will withdraw de trust i have for her

every girl is expected to move along with condom in her purse. i do have it but not that i use it, its just dere for security purpose

security you say abi?
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dd4me at 23-04-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
well tome i dont love using condom i rather love bone to bone, flesh to flesh it so emjoying pleasure than using rubber to someone you cliam you love, rather use self withdraw when coming out of the tin.
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 23-04-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
both can have
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dd4me at 23-04-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-01-2011 12:19 AM
Quote from: humblej on 19-08-2010 02:20 PM
In case it become necessary to use condom while at play, Whose duty is to provide one? For example both of you are in a relationship...,  not yet married but just lovers who took a weekend holiday trip to another town and lodged in a hotel.

Should it be the duty of man or lady to provide condom and as well be sure that it is being used!

I have been asked WHY having them, by someone who accused me of cheating on her because I had few packets in my small bag.

Why should she accuse you? You're trying to protect her own interest, I don't even know why most ladies complain so much ?? If you will make love to her without condom and if anything happen, she will blame you, You have condom now, she accuse u  Grin Grin

As long as Condom is designed for Mr Penis, and Mr Penis is been carried along everywhere by the man , I think is the responsibility of the man to always buy condoms, even have extra packets to wear his penis, if the need occurs, not the lady's duty, Unless the lady wants to wear her own condom, because female condoms are also available.
perfect word of ours
Posted: at 23-04-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- amdius at 20-08-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
Normally d 2 partners should ve their personal CD, but mostly i do provide CD cos i luv 2 use expensive CDs especially made in Italy. It's thick & reliable. Grin
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Empress_Ameera at 20-08-2011 04:42 AM (12 years ago)
I believe both parties should have them available at any given time, however men should definitely have them.

Posted: at 20-08-2011 04:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7