FAZE NEEDS TO BE HIMSELF AND FORGET KONVICT.

Date: 08-10-2008 5:35 pm (15 years ago) | Author: unix ade
- at 8-10-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
It`s high time for Faze to stop his fake contract rumour with Konvict Music. His third album is out now without any Konvict Record imprint and even no duet between him and his acclaimed Boss "AKON" in his recent album.

He should be proud of his INDEPENDENT RECORDZ not KONVICT that doenst care wether he exist or not.

A word is enuff for a wise.

Posted: at 8-10-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eleshin at 9-10-2008 09:42 PM (15 years ago)
lets hoped he listen
Posted: at 9-10-2008 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olusony at 13-10-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago)
my mind mind your damned biz, you know the cemetry is full of dead people whose cause of death is only that they killed themselves with other people's biz
Posted: at 13-10-2008 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- andahgirl at 13-10-2008 01:03 PM (15 years ago)
Let faze do anything he likes
Posted: at 13-10-2008 01:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- orezo at 17-10-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
My guy let sleeping DOGS lie ohhh....
Posted: at 17-10-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bonjovi at 17-10-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
guys faze is doing his thang while waiting for his hook up with convict to be fanalised.i hope you guys dont think he is faking the deal.check him out on you tube posted on naijapals where akon confirmed the deal but said they were trying to work on the distribution network before hitting the studio.ya heard!leave the broda alone!
Posted: at 17-10-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- unix4real at 22-10-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago)
Ok o, we r still waiting, at least by 2020 they suppose to have sort out the distribution network abi? Undecided
Posted: at 22-10-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chinos4u at 27-10-2008 04:56 PM (15 years ago)
Faze is good. Allow him to do his thing. faze is doing his thing while waiting for his hook up with Konvict to be finalized. It will still happen no matter when it is. He didnt lie about it.. Leave him to do his thing. Its not an easy task.  Up man with Originality and PLAY BALL
Posted: at 27-10-2008 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 28-10-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
faze is at liberty to claim whatever he wants to
Posted: at 28-10-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ebiks at 29-10-2008 07:40 AM (15 years ago)
please leave feze alone
Posted: at 29-10-2008 07:40 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- TtopsGlitz at 31-10-2008 06:57 AM (15 years ago)
mi dont know faze...

Posted: at 31-10-2008 06:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluwadamnsexy at 12-11-2008 02:48 AM (15 years ago)
Yo unix4real listen, Faze was in the United States for over a month. During his time here he shot 2 videos here which included " I'm in love" and while he was here he was in contact with Akon personally and trust me the packaging is going to be super. He is not limiting himself by waiting for the contract that why he is doing his thing, so I would tell you for sure that you don't need to wait till 2020 to see the deal finalized. He made a lot of remarkable contacts while he was here and you will be blown away when you learn about his new project. All you have to do is just keep on praying for the guy that all. and yeah hope you enjoyed his new album.
Posted: at 12-11-2008 02:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- unix4real at 14-11-2008 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oluwadamnsexy on 12-11-2008 02:48 AM
Yo unix4real listen, Faze was in the United States for over a month. During his time here he shot 2 videos here which included " I'm in love" and while he was here he was in contact with Akon personally and trust me the packaging is going to be super. He is not limiting himself by waiting for the contract that why he is doing his thing, so I would tell you for sure that you don't need to wait till 2020 to see the deal finalized. He made a lot of remarkable contacts while he was here and you will be blown away when you learn about his new project. All you have to do is just keep on praying for the guy that all. and yeah hope you enjoyed his new album.

Oluwadamn! i feel you and everybody that wants favour from god should always wish another man good things in life so i have nothing against him and i always wish every nigerian artist well. i think prove ur point nicely than the rest that r just shouting leave faze alone as if i use chain to hold him down.

One love man.
Posted: at 14-11-2008 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- EGBO at 15-11-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
yes, he just has to forget and do the naija things.
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 30-11-2008 02:42 AM (15 years ago)
4get the "one face guy"

Posted: at 30-11-2008 02:42 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tayosil at 30-11-2008 09:04 PM (15 years ago)
i feel faze is cool. maybe the guy is over excited over his new development in life but cant help to SHOUT!! let the guy be. 
Quote from: unix4real on 14-11-2008 06:42 PM
Quote from: oluwadamnsexy on 12-11-2008 02:48 AM
, Faze was in the United States for over a month. During his time here he shot 2 videos here which included " I'm in love" and while he was here he was in contact with Akon personally and trust me the packaging is going to be super. He is not limiting himself by waiting for the contract that why he is doing his thing, so I would tell you for sure that you don't need to wait till 2020 to see the deal finalized. He made a lot of remarkable contacts while he was here and you will be blown away when you learn about his new project.

Posted: at 30-11-2008 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pntel01 at 15-01-2009 05:30 AM (15 years ago)
let him pursue his interest
Posted: at 15-01-2009 05:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- idyyoung at 21-01-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Salt on INJURY?
Posted: at 21-01-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- alelove at 20-12-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
There's time 4 every1.his time is gonna come.God b wif u Faze.Peace
Posted: at 20-12-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekybliss at 21-12-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Really I think so too. His voice was already on the move. This I think is even slowing him down
Posted: at 21-12-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie

1. President Tinubu Congratulates Nigerian Workers On May Day

2. Unemployed Man Tells His Wife To Resign From Her Banking Job For Not Cooking His Preferred Meal

3. Nigerian Woman Alleges How Ghanaian Airport Officials Stopped Her From Boarding Arline Tagging

4. Lagos Coastal Highway: FG Begins Payment Of N2.75billion Compensation To Affected Nigeria

5. VIDEO: Late Actress Racheal Oniga's Daughter Gets Emotional As She Ties The Knot With Her Boo

6. Tragedy Strikes: 14-Year-Old Nigerian, Daniel Anjorin Killed In London Sword Attack

7. Nigerian Crossdresser Publicly Disgraced by Some Men, Ordered to Strip All His Clothes (Video)

8. Man Shares How Fellow Nigerian Stopped His Employment As In A Company In UK

9. I Will Spend a Thousand Lifetime With Her – Yul Edochie Gushes Over 2nd Wife, Judy Austin

10. JAMB Makes Major Clarification on Checking The Just Released 2024 UTME Results

11. Residents Defy Warning, Risk Lives To Scoop Petrol From Fallen Tanker In Edo State

12. Phone Snatcher, Sani Musa Arrested After Stabbing Salesgirl, Sheba Simon In Yobe State

13. Music Executive, Dilly Umeniyora Calls Out Former Signee, Runtown Over $1.5m Debt

14. 75-Year-Old Man, Nwankwo Nweke Arrested For Assaulting 8-Year-Old Girl In Anambra State

15. The Biggest Mess Created In 2023 Was Devaluation Of Naira – Aliko Dangote

16. Actress Sarah Martins Urges Married Men To Prioritize Intimacy With Wives (Video)

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)