Quote from: ceejay58 on 25-08-2010 12:55 AM senseless post. U too don dey write SENSELESS POST
Quote from: chimaicon on 25-08-2010 01:54 PM stupid post and ugly suit. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Ok poster Replywhere u dey make i throw one on ur head LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sydneyiyke on 27-08-2010 05:38 PM with this sort of harrassment, am sure Poster wont post 4 a very long time.... I think so I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
ok Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 28-08-2010 01:57 PM ok ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-08-2010 02:30 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 28-08-2010 01:57 PM ok ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
lol @ comments Reply
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 24-08-2010 05:59 PM An act of denial Trying to not let go of the truth. Hide behind that empty face. Its a beautiful lie Its a perfect denial A loss of a life Our ultimate defence is to pretend Its a beautiful lie Its a wonderful lie to believe in. That's what boys are. Wats dis Ur copy and paste all abt?
o boy you dey crzy or what? Reply
If anyone speaks badly of you, Replylive so none will believe it. When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
i came , i read, i hissed , and left. Reply
Love is the only thing that can be divided without being diminished. Kokokool, you came and saw Love in action and left. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
plenty mad men in da house ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
see topic.... ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 28-08-2010 02:36 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-08-2010 02:30 PM Quote from: ibobobelvis on 28-08-2010 01:57 PM ok ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Who will throw the stone first? ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-08-2010 01:16 PM Ok poster where u dey make i throw one on ur head wait i dey drag am come meet u............lol
i don load my catapult with some pieces of rock where that poster dey make i fire him empty head Reply
I'm here, waiting but first answer this question, How many young girls have you deceived before now? ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.