HOW DO U SUPPRESS UR ANGER...........................

Date: 25-08-2010 9:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: laurine
- at 25-08-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
PLS I REALLY NID TO KNW DIFF WAYS TO SUPPRESS ANGER,BCOS ANYTYME M ANGRY I JUST GO TO BED...........................
THOU BEING ANGRY MAKES U LOOSE ALOT....................................... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
SO M ASKING DS QUESTION"ow do u suppress ur anger"

Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 25-08-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Sometimes it's not so good to suppress it!
But,if u really want to, that's something called "Self control "

Posted: at 25-08-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bismack at 25-08-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
when i'm angry i chew hot pepper
Posted: at 25-08-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nellkiss at 25-08-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha Grin
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Justmystyle at 25-08-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laurine on 25-08-2010 09:26 AM
PLS I REALLY NID TO KNW DIFF WAYS TO SUPPRESS ANGER,BCOS ANYTYME M ANGRY I JUST GO TO BED...........................
THOU BEING ANGRY MAKES U LOOSE ALOT....................................... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

1 Never ever go to bed angry.STAY UP AND FIGHT

2 Never listen to ugly people comment cos their suggestions are ugly

3 Never get angry with a beautiful lady or handsome bobo cos its the ugliness in you that is etting jealous.

4 If you cant fight your anger, we can help you..there are various options. (our service are free...subject to our terms and conditions avialable ater you have tried any of our suggestion)

a Hit your head hard on a brick wall 77 times
b If you know where third mainland bridge is, take a trip to the mid of the bridge and jump once. repeat after every anger
c Immerse yur head in a bucket of water ( 55 degree celcious hot) and remove it after 59 seconds
e Drink a bottle a vodka with 6 red bull and ice.
f Visit the CIA office in the states and tell them you want to unleash your anger on the Americans ( This is one of the best and it will guranty you a world wide coverage)
g Lower your pants on the high street close to your point of anger
h Visit a Nigeria police station and ask to see the head of the unit. As soon as you are granted access tell him/her that you are angry and want a fight.
i If yo uare still angry after doing nay of this, we will close down our advisory unit.

Lastly, if you are angry. Just recite Psalm 23.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 25-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Well, any man created by God gets
angry sometimes..but its not really
advisable to let your anger overwhelm
your spirit: On that note, try to think
somthing different and plead your soul
to forgive your hurt!. One of those ways
is to be silence and try not to think deeply
what really happened..for me i love to listen
to my favorite tunes and get relieved!.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bismack at 25-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
mugu
Posted: at 25-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 25-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
For me, when angry, i listen to my favorite music to ease off the tension. The actions i've taken when angry, i have ended up regretting. So take a deep breath, listen to music, stay with ur best friends, eat ur favourite food. By the time u've done all these, u'll 4get it, or come out with a response positive. Don't think about it. I t may get u deppressed. Just make urself happy.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 25-08-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-08-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: Bismack on 25-08-2010 11:19 AM

And cry urself to sleep right

lolzzzzz
Posted: at 25-08-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 25-08-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Justmystyle on 25-08-2010 01:27 PM
Quote from: laurine on 25-08-2010 09:26 AM

1 Never ever go to bed angry.STAY UP AND FIGHT

2 Never listen to ugly people comment cos their suggestions are ugly

3 Never get angry with a beautiful lady or handsome bobo cos its the ugliness in you that is etting jealous.

4 If you cant fight your anger, we can help you..there are various options. (our service are free...subject to our terms and conditions avialable ater you have tried any of our suggestion)

a Hit your head hard on a brick wall 77 times
b If you know where third mainland bridge is, take a trip to the mid of the bridge and jump once. repeat after every anger
c Immerse yur head in a bucket of water ( 55 degree celcious hot) and remove it after 59 seconds
e Drink a bottle a vodka with 6 red bull and ice.
f Visit the CIA office in the states and tell them you want to unleash your anger on the Americans ( This is one of the best and it will guranty you a world wide coverage)
g Lower your pants on the high street close to your point of anger
h Visit a Nigeria police station and ask to see the head of the unit. As soon as you are granted access tell him/her that you are angry and want a fight.
i If yo uare still angry after doing nay of this, we will close down our advisory unit.

Lastly, if you are angry. Just recite Psalm 23.

U dey wound oooooooooooooooooooooooo.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-08-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 25-08-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
I suppress my anger with a glass of water.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 25-08-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 25-08-2010 11:19 AM

correct guy
Posted: at 25-08-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 27-08-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
i cast away all spirit of anger from this forum...peace!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shedluv at 27-08-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Anger on it own will come because it is a spirit & as u all know spirits dont die. However, u can control it. When I get angry what i do to suppress it are:

1) I try to listen or watch a commedy.
2) I talk to my best friend & soul mate.
3) I listen to worship songs.
4) I also try to make up for the offender and reverse the issue upside down. For instance my neighbours son once took my car key & off he left & d next thing he had a bash. I made up for him that it could have been me & what if it was worse & he got killed or something?
5) When  the magnitude of the offence is high I simply talk to God & my soul mate & then I sing & brows the net.
6) I dont also talk when angry.
7) I plead to be excused.
Cool I try to be merry

Above all, try and make yourself happy because no body will make u happy.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 27-08-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
wen am angry i go quiet
Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 5-09-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
ok good for u
Posted: at 5-09-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- safranin at 5-09-2010 06:54 AM (13 years ago)
I've been told i have anger issues.
i usually vent on anything, depending on what i have around me. it helps me a lot.
i never suppress it well because it doesn't work for me. also it will only get worse overtime.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 5-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 5-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 5-09-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
really?
Posted: at 5-09-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-09-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
When i get really angry i go for my gun,everybody runs off and when i'm there alone i become happy

Posted: at 5-09-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero