COULD SOMEBODY LEND A HAND? (Page 2)

Date: 25-08-2010 3:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: jessica joshua
- onchedu at 26-08-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
It's pidgin for "is that how much U like us?"
Posted: at 26-08-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 26-08-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kooljayjay on 25-08-2010 03:32 PM
Er.....guys,abi na ladies,could you help me out here?I've got this friend that wants to get married at all costs.She has gone for prayers,fasted,done just about anything to get someone-any man at all to take her to the altar,but most recently,she met a guy online.they bgan 2 communicate and b4 u cn say 'Naijapals',de guy don propose.Mind you,she has never seen him b4,apart 4rm the pixs they faxed to each other,and the young man happens to be in Cotounou.My friend neva cross Abia state in her life before,but now she wants to go and see Loverboy over there!!My guts dont like it,but my sweetie is smitten.she also told me that her pestor et al hav confirmed he s d one 4 her.Some time ago,she gave me some money to keep 4 her,almost #53,000.Now she wants me to give it bck so she can travel with it.But,I know d whole thing is just a farce.so ive been stalling her,but its her money,now my ppl,wetin una dey advise mak i do?shld i jst giv her the cash and let her go,or do i hold it bck?

Fly wey wan enter Hot Soup by All Means, dem dey fit Stop am?

Madam give her her Money

Posted: at 26-08-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mubaji at 26-08-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
give her money to her, but let her know she's cheaping herself for that guy; he's supposed to come first.
Posted: at 26-08-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-08-2010 06:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-08-2010 08:21 PM
It's pidgin for "is that how much U like us?"

Aha!
Sorry, I've told u I don't understand it always!  Smiley

So u asked me how much I like guys in general?
I could respond it with that saying "The More I Know Men, the More I Love Dogs"!
But,well, I'm not the type who couldn't live without guys,or who would do anything just to be with a guy
or something like that!
No Way!
It would be much to say about it!

Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 27-08-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
"The More I Know Men, the More I Love Dogs"!
come on!
cant be serious
Posted: at 27-08-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-08-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
Didn't u find out how serious I am, till now?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

9. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

10. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way