HONORING UR HUBBY!!! (Page 2)

Date: 27-08-2010 3:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- divineproject at 27-08-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Let me as, would you prefer a woman who falls down for you at every little chance but mocks you in her heart or one that truly honours you in her actions and heart but prefers to go the Mordecai way?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:42 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-08-2010 03:26 PM
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:20 PM
ladies would u mind honoring ur partner by kneeling down for him?....i do hear some women say they cant do it..so wanna know ur opinion?
well well.......kneeling suppose to be for one person only.....what i mean is,we are only suppose to knee for God and not humans.
but since our great grand mothers are doing.....they says it means respecting their hubby and after jesus is their hubby well i guess i will do.
not kneeling for him everyday,just when he is upset and refused to maybe eat the ood i prepared.
ohhh sweetie, I've always known u will be a good wife...keep it up
hmmm flattering me ..sup?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyndi3 at 27-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-08-2010 03:35 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on 27-08-2010 03:31 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-08-2010 03:28 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on 27-08-2010 03:24 PM
ladies would u mind honoring ur partner by kneeling down for him?....i do hear some women say they cant do it..so wanna know ur opinion?
kneeling on what grounds? did I commit any offense? Sad
if its the traditional marriage, that one na some thing but everyday kneelin down Huh? bia Esonu, pls explain more Cool
you will
I will in terms of the kids, (when they offended him) so that peace cud reign Smiley
we on the same term
kneeling is kneeling no difference
My dear, am not refutin what ur saying just for him(Esonu) to clarify if its an everyday exercise Cool
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 27-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
hahhhaha ok @cyndi3
nope it can be everyday exercise ////hell no
if na everyday exercise...phyuk him. hahahahhaa

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-08-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: esonu on 27-08-2010 03:42 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-08-2010 03:26 PM
well well.......kneeling suppose to be for one person only.....what i mean is,we are only suppose to knee for God and not humans.
but since our great grand mothers are doing.....they says it means respecting their hubby and after jesus is their hubby well i guess i will do.
not kneeling for him everyday,just when he is upset and refused to maybe eat the ood i prepared.
ohhh sweetie, I've always known u will be a good wife...keep it up
hmmm flattering me ..sup?
lol.....u dont have to be my dear!!! am cool just dat i missed ur pretty face

Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 27-08-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-08-2010 03:43 PM
Let me as, would you prefer a woman who falls down for you at every little chance but mocks you in her heart or one that truly honours you in her actions and heart but prefers to go the Mordecai way?

What is the Mordecai way pls. I'm lost.

I know I'm more interested in the truth in my wife's heart than I am in lies sha.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Huh??

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 27-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 27-08-2010 03:54 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 27-08-2010 03:43 PM

What is the Mordecai way pls. I'm lost.

I know I'm more interested in the truth in my wife's heart than I am in lies sha.

Read the book of Esther pls........

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 27-08-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah! As a mark of respect and humility i will kneel for him afterall he is my crown.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 27-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 27-08-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
1 of dem culture things.

Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 27-08-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)

Is he God?
Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jade1341 at 27-08-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
>.>" NO! sorry, it's a no go
Posted: at 27-08-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 28-08-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
i have done it before because i did really upset him and he really appreciated that i respect him..

Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-08-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm i dunno....

mayb when he is rily angry with me and i knw i made a BIG mistake....

Well never say never Smiley
Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 28-08-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)

Kneeling for my man...dat's just humility....telling him that he's the head!
probably, you wrong him or you need something from him..i do kneel for
my man each seconds i need help and taht takes he's mind away.
that takes no glory from me.
Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Any how una like make una do, but one fact remains, which is a man will always remain a man wether respected or not.

Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 28-08-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Is that your conclusion...? Being a man is not just about that!
Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 28-08-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 27-08-2010 03:34 PM
probably wen i offend him or something i can do that
but not on daily basis

YOU ARE A COMPLETE WOMAN!!!
Posted: at 28-08-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 28-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
@bittersweet it's our culture and it's normal thing to we afrinca women me my self i we kneel down for my man
Posted: at 28-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15