As they say.....Ashawo no be marry, na cash and carry. Na person MAMA be this SOHO!. CHAI things dey happen for world no to small somethings na NAIJA things ruff....Well sha Everything happens for a reason, lets just pray 2 GOD for better seasons. Reply
that yash no be nija yash but all the same no be today we don hear this thank u any other thing pls Reply
their own is good not less than 10,000 woman are here in libya doing asewo we are tired for them. Reply
I can't see my self. for this comment way dey on ground, make NIGERIA GIRLS Respect them self's if not for anything but because of God in heaven. Reply
i didn't finsh reading but this is stupid ..all becuz yu wanted 2 take a shortcut ...nD these girls are smart to report ir hmp yu males should be ashamed of ursleves for enjoying that view and for saying who cares...... Reply
Quote from: NaijaGal_USA on 31-08-2010 01:35 AM eww... WTH is she wearing?!?! cross sross ![]() ![]()
well its so unfortunate for this our continent as; in search for greener pasture does not mean we shuldnt be cautious of what we indulge ourselves.all i see here is some desperate humanbeings all in d name of gettn outside d country at all cost who always end up this way.for God sake there has been some orientation messages on the media xpecilly nta n others which these people shuld learn from.yes d economy is harsh but there r others that r survivn in it.m not against trvln out 4 a greener pasture but some of these jobs outside are even worst than what some pple ll not even do back in 9ja.it shall be well sha but the ladies shuld take caution. Reply
What is this am seeing God forbid bad thing. Girls of this day oh God prostitution. Reply![]()
even if we continue yabing them, i no go help we nigerian, better thing be say make our government provide works both for graduate nd undergraduate so dat all this rubish go minimize Reply
I LIKE THAT WAGGER Reply
just look at waittin she waer, because of all this girls . person go invite he mama come spend holiday for abroad , country like italy. than the white people go come dey take ashawo eye take dey look her because of the bad image way dey don creat for ground. abeg make dey take am easy , i no say country hard. Reply
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 2-09-2010 02:03 PM just look at waittin she wear, because of all this girls . person go invite he mama come spend holiday for abroad , country like italy. than the white people go come dey take ashawo eye take dey look her because of the bad image way dey don creat for ground. abeg make dey take am easy , i no say country hard.
what d hell is dis ..................................... Reply
my guy even in naija gon na desame tin dey happen girl of now u go fit diffrentiat btwn house wife & ashawo again so no be becos den dey out now watin dem wan be dat na der life style i pity dem :'( Reply
sho see the fine thing cote d’Ivoie ppl dey enjoy, abeg our girls we still dey ooooo!!! make una no run abeg Reply
Nigerian girls r in2 prostitution all over the world. guys r in2 fraud. our generation needs divine visitation Reply
Though the nyash or arse is kool but the business isn't.A case of voice being that of Jacob and the body that of Esau.....The end time is hia,people. Reply