Naval rating kills policeman over girlfriend (Page 3)

Date: 30-08-2010 8:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- olumackindeh at 31-08-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked THIS IS MADNESS IN OUR UNIFORM MEN, THIS HAS TO STOP, IF THEY WANTS TO PRACTICE  WHAT THEY ARE BEING TAUGHT ON TRAINNING THEY SHOULD HAVE GO TO WAR ZONE LIKE AFGHAN OR IRAG RATHER THAN USING SOMEONE'S PARENT DO PRACTICE.
I THINK THEY BECOME ANIMAL AS SOON AS THEY PUT ON THIER UNIFORM.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jambalisticluv at 1-09-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
U see am, if I dey talk am, every body dey say forget am, its good as I dey happened to officers them selfs now......
Posted: at 1-09-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 1-09-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emiliaamaka on 31-08-2010 08:53 AM
Is very unfortunate it happened that way,thank God it wasn't on a civilan,but even at that the right thing to be done is this,now that the other guy is deid,lets keep calm till we hear from the girl in question before putting all the blam on her,she might be at right,and one of the boys may be at wrong,i say this because am a girl and have an idea of what this whole incident may look like.THANKS BE TO GOD WE HAVE TWO PERSONS STILL ALIVE.

ok now i believe you...any familiar experience?
Posted: at 1-09-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 1-09-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 31-08-2010 09:38 AM
Quote from: Alex11 on 30-08-2010 10:18 PM
The naval rating has been arested and what is going to happen next???  No wonder that Nigeria is not a civilised country! How can a security officer have the guts to point his gun to his fellow security officer??? Things of this nature has been happening in Nigeria and it will continue to happen because proper actions are not taken against the culprits. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Angry Angry Angry

even in the so called civilized country shit like this happen everyday, stop insulting your country.
may God bless u..u jst spoke my mind bt in addittion 2 dat dat guy is a fool 4 making such comment..d civilised country he is talkin about r even worst dan our country in terms of killin..rubbish!!!
Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joenelo4real at 1-09-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
this is quite annoying for two men to be fighting over a girls when their are thousands of them out there looking for who to hang out with. i just hope the right action would be taken  on him. the gurl has seen her action for cheating  has cause a soul
Posted: at 1-09-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- missKalu at 1-09-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
na waooo just imagine
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- collexzee at 1-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
i just have little things to say.. it women made this world to be like these 2day and it takes a women to put it back to sharp, if we men don becarefull with with women in this world the worst is yet to happen.....i say sorry and sapamthy with lost of osaro family i know he not come back just take hrt for ur lost......R..I..P.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AVARTA at 1-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Let D beat go on?
Posted: at 1-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Favtech at 1-09-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Are they having problem else or its this Woman's ass that caused this? I think it could be conflict of interest or power. Lets wait to hear from the man or it could be a deal that may be OLOKPA wants to eat the cash alone. You know our Police with Money. I'm not sure its bc of that babe's ass. We that lives in Garden City knows that woman issue is not a problem bc Daughters of eve are surplus to give u more than what u want. Women in PH are more than our request.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dapo2 at 1-09-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
I am so surprised because of the various stupid responses from some writers. A person was killed and you are blaming women.You guys need to understand and respect women as equal to men. They are partners and not subservant to you men.The woman did not have anything to do with the stupid criminal who believed he has to kill to solve his pathetic problem. Watch how his life is going downhill from now. STOP BLAMING WOMEN grow up and be intelligent
Posted: at 1-09-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okpeli at 1-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
ha ha ha ha na wah ooooooooo bushmeat don catch hunter tank God say them them Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Smartvboy at 1-09-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
NAIJA people,nawoooo,why e b say na woman na him satan dey use cause calamity,bcause of eve we dey suffer,bcause of woman strongest man samsin for bible die,bcause of woman John d baptist,bcause of woman strong men don fall:may GOD help us all.
Posted: at 1-09-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 2-09-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
so unfortunate to kill a fellow man cos of a woman.kai momen una get power ohh!
Posted: at 2-09-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- domino at 2-09-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing like woman wahala. The guys r just stupid Or 2 drunk.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 06:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- roxychikenneth at 2-09-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
nawaooooooooo wat a pity :'( may his gentle soul rest in peace :'(
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dominic at 2-09-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
No one killed with sword that will not account 4 it. some police men have been cursed by poeple & is working on them. when u carry gun don't think u can do & undo, pls becareful Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 2-09-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
men and women try and be careful.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 2-09-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
May Osame Rest-In-Peace.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miens at 2-09-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
MAY BE NA THE POLICE MAN FAULT YOU KNOW? IT MAY BE ACCIDENTAL DISCHARGE FROM THE POLICE MAN TRY TO SHOW JET-LEE /JAMES BOND. ABEY THEM TELL YOU SAY NAVAL MEN ARE TRAIN TO KILL NP
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pp1973pp at 2-09-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
IN "MIGHTY KINGDOM", THIS IS CALLED "POWERLESS POWER".
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa