MARRIED MEN AND YOUNG GIRLS (Page 4)

Date: 31-08-2010 1:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Akpan01 at 1-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
kaiii simple men mentality and behaves will never change

Posted: at 1-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 1-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 31-08-2010 04:48 PM
wht are you now sayin considering the present situation in our country 2day,A girl that is struggling to live,no job,no house and can't even feed her sef twice a day not to talk of thrice daily, no good education becos the parent could not afford it and she is the eldest child in a family of Eight, her father is sick and hospitalized and the Doctors could not treat him becos they hav to deposit some amount of money to commence treatment on her father which they don't hav and on that their street there has been a man old enough even older than her father who hav been showin interest on her and she has been refusin even since tryin to be a good girl and now her only opinion to get dis money for the hospital so that her father will not die becos if her die, "na double wahal be that" is to accept the man so that she can get the money wht did you think she will do at this stage.

Sounds to me like U are seeking justification for the trend?
Posted: at 1-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Seems so to me as well

Posted: at 1-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mercyilori at 1-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  1-09-2010 10:38 AM
Quote from: oyindabty on  1-09-2010 09:06 AM
like hagin on the street since they can't get job anywhere
It is only lazy people that hang on the streets.

WHO TELL YOU SO NA STRONG PPLE DEY DO LIKE THAT ABI YOU FIT STAND ON THE STREET FOR A WHOLE NITE WITHOUT THE FEAR OF EVIL IN THE DARK?
Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 1-09-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 31-08-2010 01:30 PM
I keep wondering why married men will not stay away from girls old enough to be their daughter at home.wht is it that they see in these girls that make them follow them around, up and down town not minding the fact that they hav their wives and kids at home. they do this to the extent that their wives at home will get their mistress phone number from their phone and keep calling and begging the mistress to pls leave their husband alone for them.

Most Men think with their D**ks unfortunately

Posted: at 1-09-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 2-09-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-09-2010 04:23 PM
I keep wondering why married men will not stay away from girls old enough to be their daughter at home.wht is it that they see in these girls that make them follow them around, up and down town not minding the fact that they hav their wives and kids at home. they do this to the extent that their wives at home will get their mistress phone number from their phone and keep calling and begging the mistress to pls leave their husband alone for them.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 2-09-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  2-09-2010 07:53 AM
wht are you now sayin considering the present situation in our country 2day,A girl that is struggling to live,no job,no house and can't even feed her sef twice a day not to talk of thrice daily, no good education becos the parent could not afford it and she is the eldest child in a family of Eight, her father is sick and hospitalized and the Doctors could not treat him becos they hav to deposit some amount of money to commence treatment on her father which they don't hav and on that their street there has been a man old enough even older than her father who hav been showin interest on her and she has been refusin even since tryin to be a good girl and now her only opinion to get dis money for the hospital so that her father will not die becos if her die, "na double wahal be that" is to accept the man so that she can get the money wht did you think she will do at this stage.
[/quot

in this condition i don't pity the family, because the father knew he doesn't have money to take care of his family and he is giving birth to 8 children, c'mon Nigerians why can't we use our common senses. especially when we know that the country economy isn't good  some poor people still have the mind to  have more than 3 children, oya now see wahala for the family head. It is going to sound like God is polishing that family.

NOT 8 CHILDRED DEARIE 6 CHILDRED PLUS THE FATHER AND MOTHER MAKE'S THEM 8.BUT REMEMBER THE MAN DID NOT NO IT WAS GOIN TO BE LIKE THAT.NA CONDITION MAKE CRAYFISH BEND
Posted: at 2-09-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyilori at 2-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)

eyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh nut why?
Posted: at 2-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 2-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)

HAABA WHY YOU DEY ABUSE SOME MEN D**K NOW? HW PERSON/MEN GO DEY THINK WITH THEIR D**K UNFORTUNATELY? WHERE THEIR BRAIN COM GO
Posted: at 2-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 2-09-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tundea1 on  1-09-2010 11:55 AM
The societal norms and corruption in the country attest to all this problems we are in.

YES YOU ARE VERY CORRECT BUT SOME PPLE NO DEY UNDERSTAND BECOS THEM DEY SEE FOOD CHOP EVERYDAY.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 2-09-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  1-09-2010 12:03 PM

Sounds to me like U are seeking justification for the trend?

NOT REALLY JUST TRY TO UNDERSTAND MY HERE DEARIE YOU ARE CORRECT BUT LOOK AT IT FROM THE OTHER SIDE AND SEE WHT AM TRY TO FIGURE OUT.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyilori at 2-09-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
eyahhhhhhh
Posted: at 2-09-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 2-09-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
@mercy y do u always say eyahhhh who you dey pity 4
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 2-09-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennyjo at 2-09-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
NO BI SAY NA ONLY MARRIED MEN DEY LOOK 4 YOUNG LADIES.....MMMMMM....SOME BABES DEY USE THEIR HAND DEY PURSUE SURGAR DADDY OOOOO....DEY SAY NA D OLD MAN DEM DEY PAY PASS.....HUSH......ABOMINATION......OK WHAT OF IF DEY TOAST DEM...DEY NO AGREE, DEY M GO FORCE DEM?Huh?? BABES MAKE UNA WAKE UP OOOOOOO.....COS WHAT GOES UP MUST SURELY COME DOWN......
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 2-09-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
okay noted ma
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyilori at 2-09-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  2-09-2010 05:17 PM

no vex i no know say tins like that dey make you vex. sorry ooo no vex
Posted: at 2-09-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 2-09-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Dem kind of girls are HEARTLESS,if only this girls will reject this men and send them back to their wives, then its a different story entirely.But becos of "MONEY" ,they decide to choose the other way round.I think sum girls needs to strt being thankful to God for wat they have ,its annoying.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-09-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
That is a DESPICABLE ACT and also higher act of IMMORALITY___May GOD Have Mercy
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tessybj at 3-09-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
amen
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6