MARRIED MEN AND YOUNG GIRLS (Page 5)

Date: 31-08-2010 1:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- oyindabty at 3-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
amen oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyilori at 9-09-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-09-2010 08:30 PM
That is a DESPICABLE ACT and also higher act of IMMORALITY___May GOD Have Mercy

very very
Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 9-09-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
amen ooo... infact i tire..

Posted: at 9-09-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mercyilori at 9-09-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
abi
Posted: at 9-09-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
We Need GOd's InTeRvEnTiOn In OuR  SoCiEtY
Posted: at 9-09-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 9-09-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 9-09-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 15-09-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  1-09-2010 12:02 PM
kaiii simple men mentality and behaves will never change

cheiiii
Posted: at 15-09-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tambeiort at 15-09-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
my grand ma, once told me that when u are young u carry heavy load but when ur old u carry light loads.
 that is case for the married men, they need fresh blood to refresh themselves. the single young ladies always say married men do take care of them financially, and disturb a little segxwally. as u can see d love of young girls on money. so both of them are to be blame.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- snedy at 15-09-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
YOUNG GIRLS BEWARE. ASK GOD 4 UR OWN LEAVE MARRIED MEN THEY ARE DESTINY BLOCKERS.BE GUIDED
Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 15-09-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 31-08-2010 01:30 PM
I keep wondering why married men will not stay away from girls old enough to be their daughter at home.wht is it that they see in these girls that make them follow them around, up and down town not minding the fact that they hav their wives and kids at home. they do this to the extent that their wives at home will get their mistress phone number from their phone and keep calling and begging the mistress to pls leave their husband alone for them.
married men you just said, do you know what one encounter with the so called married women on daily basis? married women are the worst period

Posted: at 15-09-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prospeeto at 16-09-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
it is simply for the love of money that these stupid girls will stoop so low to dating men old enough to be their fathers without considering the consequences of their actions. i saw one small girl when we went to see one big man in a hotel and i asked the person i went with if the girl was the man's daughter, and his response was, "for where, na him girl friend" Imagine that! Men will always be men, except one that has the fear of God. Our animalistic nature comes out fully when we have excess money. Girls who should sell their diginity for today's enjoyment at the expense of tomorrow's happiness should begin to have a rethink. It does not even occur to them that these men have no future plans for them, but only interested in what is beneath. Men who are not yet married have to pray hard because most of the girls we see are nothing but painted sepulchre. May God help us all.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 16-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
are you now sayin that some men hav animalistic nature?
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- demolaa at 16-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Men will continue to be the centre of attraction so long as they have the cash to burn.Tell me, how many poor and unmarried guy have you seen with girls/women swarming around him?We all know the reason why girls will swoop over a guy,it becos he's got so much cash to throw away period !
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 20-09-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
thats not true damolaa
Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: demolaa on 16-09-2010 04:52 PM
Men will continue to be the centre of attraction so long as they have the cash to burn.Tell me, how many poor and unmarried guy have you seen with girls/women swarming around him?We all know the reason why girls will swoop over a guy,it becos he's got so much cash to throw away period !

Oh,yeah?
And what kind of relationship would be that, can you tell me?
Oh,come on!
Don't generalize it in that way!

Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-09-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 31-08-2010 01:30 PM
I keep wondering why married men will not stay away from girls old enough to be their daughter at home.wht is it that they see in these girls that make them follow them around, up and down town not minding the fact that they hav their wives and kids at home. they do this to the extent that their wives at home will get their mistress phone number from their phone and keep calling and begging the mistress to pls leave their husband alone for them.

I think this question should be the other way round, why is it that young girls love to eat old meat alot.. huh ? they will see fresh and young meat, they decide to eat from old ones.

Posted: at 20-09-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 20-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
This thing always baffled me, but we shouldn't put
all the blames on the men alone since girls can't
keep away from married men.

Why can't they (young girls) say no to married
for God's sake. If a girl say no to a married man
and the man persisted, if the girl is not interest,
the only thing she should do is to disgrace the man,
and I bet you the man will never look back again.

But the problem is that, our young girls cannot
remove their eyes from money and say no to a man
who is old enough to be their father.

What a wicked world!
Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irinoye at 20-09-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
dont blame d young girls dey are after money ..............nothing else!!!............since there young vibrant boyfriends cant make-up...........later dey go carry there left-over give der boyfriend............as in na only GOD fit chose 4 person or else na pro******te oooooooo 
Posted: at 20-09-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 20-09-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
it takes two to cheat. some of these old men cant help themselves and as sad as it is they also find these young girls that like them or need something from them and then the dirt continues. who do you blame that left his wife and kids at home to go look for some new meat or the young girl that allows herself to be talked into bed with a man twice her age...............................either way you look at its a messy game
Posted: at 20-09-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 21-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 21-09-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6