Girl and Money (Page 3)

Date: 31-08-2010 3:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: mercy ilori
1 2 [3] 4
- onyin at 2-09-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
WELL,SUM GIRLS JUST WANT TO LOOK LIKE CELEBRITIES AT ALL TIME AND ALL COST.AND THT'S NOT BAD IF THEY WORKED REALLY HARD FOR THE MONEY BY THEMSELVES.I JUST WISH THT SUM GIRLS WILL UNDERSTAND THT "THERE IS MORE TO LIFE THAN MAKE UP,FASHION,HAIRSTYLES AND ALL".ITS THEIR LIFE THOUGH.
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-09-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  2-09-2010 11:43 AM
pls corect me if am wrong this you name sounds like there is money with you oooo. i mean money in bra kemi.  sha money dey inside your bra make i come collect am.Lol

I guess you are an Ijaw Girl__Cos from your own understanding of my name
you can't be far from what i am thinking
Posted: at 2-09-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 2-09-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  2-09-2010 05:03 PM
be careful what u post am back

So wetin go con Happen?

Posted: at 2-09-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ognoble at 3-09-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
YOU GOT TO LOVE MONEY BUT NOT TO THE MAX.....THAT ONE NA OLE. THE ROOT OF IT IS EVIL...Those girls who love money are not looking at the long run.
Posted: at 3-09-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyindabty at 3-09-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-09-2010 08:41 PM
pls corect me if am wrong this you name sounds like there is money with you oooo. i mean money in bra kemi.  sha money dey inside your bra make i come collect am.Lol

yes and your are from Urohbo abi so you are my brother and i am you sister. clap 4 ursef moneyinbrakemi
Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on 31-08-2010 03:32 PM
Why is it that girls like money alot. i was discuss with a girl inside BRT bus 2day on my way to the Island dis mornin and while we were discussin at the end of each sentence and statement she make end's with money so i was like you will like money very well oo and she said that there is notin she cannot do for money. infact i was even joking with her that can you kill/sell your body for money she said yes if that money will make her happy. my question now is " why do girls like money alot" to the extend that they don't ever care about hw, where it's coin from all they know is that they need dis money to meet up with the lastest fashion in town as if na money chase them com dis life. pls i want everybody to comment  here both men/women,old/young tell us your view about this.

Becos me i no like money ooo even my salary na my Pastot i dey carry am give.

Girls that like money that much r just that....Girls! when they were young they demand money from their dad (or make up for it in later yrs). They neva actually have to work at it....yes even some of those that work.....as a result of that they dont value money....dont get me wrong they USE money just lyk they use their body or they bfs or family AND they myt value wot the money em but to value sumthing u gotta understand its scarcity n understand the repercussion of being w/o!
Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 3-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 3-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tessybj at 3-09-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
same here
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 3-09-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
keep peepin till dey go catch una
Posted: at 3-09-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 3-09-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  3-09-2010 12:12 PM

yes and your are from Urohbo abi so you are my brother and i am you sister. clap 4 ursef moneyinbrakemi

Huh? Yu're Ijaw?

Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ballsy at 3-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
d philosophy of men z datly money's synonymous wt women...wen u got d paper, d gals come in droves! however cutting d gals some slack, dey neeed d security of money in their lives though i bliv they shud work hard,independently n legit 2 have a fat acct so in d end, we can always compliment each oda's happiness in all ways!
Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 3-09-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Huh??

Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 3-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tsin on 31-08-2010 03:43 PM
it's normal to like money cos it makes d world go round. but pple usually want to get it d ezi way which is the wrong/bad aspect of it.

I work for my money and so i LOVE it sef
Correct Hajiya

Posted: at 3-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 3-09-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-09-2010 04:26 PM

Huh? Yu're Ijaw?

U be ijaw?
Posted: at 3-09-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 3-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  3-09-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  3-09-2010 04:26 PM

Huh? Yu're Ijaw?

U be ijaw?

Nope! Urhobo

Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-09-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
idk

Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 3-09-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
If gals dont love money wat do u xpect dem to love? Santa Claus?

Posted: at 3-09-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tsin at 6-09-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  3-09-2010 04:52 PM
Quote from: tsin on 31-08-2010 03:43 PM
it's normal to like money cos it makes d world go round. but pple usually want to get it d ezi way which is the wrong/bad aspect of it.

I work for my money and so i LOVE it sef
Correct Hajiya

Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- king106 at 6-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
al naija babe too lyk moni sory 2 say dat
Posted: at 6-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 8-09-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
every money love/ likes money, d difference is on the degree of the likeness
Posted: at 8-09-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4