men and there stupidity (Page 3)

Date: 01-09-2010 11:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: bibismall
1 2 [3] 4 5
- xter at 3-09-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
And who is trying so hard to change ur mind?

Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 3-09-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  3-09-2010 10:13 PM
I don hear all of una. Some pple make sense here but some of us out of ignorance think dat women cant be without men, very funny!!! As far as im concerned men bring more trouble, they slow u down and even in some cases make life unbearable for women so i wonder why some guys will say the tins they said here. With wat all wat is going, men running away from home with young girls, stealing from there wives and so many other nasty things, my mind is made up, think wat u want, ur entitled to ur opinion!!

Men Slow yu Down??  Undecided

Plsss......

Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bibismall at 3-09-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-09-2010 01:52 PM
"Men and their stupidity" did u just say men? Ur brodas,fada,uncles who among them are u talkin about

na u i dey talk to, see ya face, na people lik una dey cos problem so.

Posted: at 3-09-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 4-09-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
@ xter, watever!!! and for u kennee, dont u know men are cunning and greedy, they waste ur time and make one loose alot of tins,
i have a friend who got a job in the north but the boyfriend persuaded her not to go, today shes jobless and bf less @ d same time. So, yes men slow us down in alot of ways.

Posted: at 4-09-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brafra at 4-09-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
honestly they r so fun of theirsef,they will neva change.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 4-09-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  3-09-2010 03:50 PM
Quote from: bibismall on  1-09-2010 11:32 PM
What is it with our naija men who think they are God"s sent to women? One minute they are all over u asking u to be watever they want u to be, another minute they replace u with someone they think is better than you. Yet, another minute they are begging, crawling on their knees and asking for a second chance.

Right now my mind is made up, NO MORE VACANCY!!! Huh? Huh? Huh? Sad Sad

a frn once told me that ending a relationship shud b handled lyk moving around.....it is a tym to go thru ur junk n throw out the excess baggage...keep the neccessities with u....dump the regret, self pitying, anger, resentment n blame whilst u keep the good memories n lessons learnt cuz thats the only way u can go forward.
Those excess bagges will hold u back n those neccessities will help u deal with ur next relationship...keeping the excess will weigh u down in ur next relationship which is doomed frm the start with all those negative energy ....gud luck

Thaanks sis, will do!!!

Posted: at 4-09-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 4-09-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  2-09-2010 04:56 PM
post well,gimac is back
ehen? if ur back wetin happen?

Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 4-09-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on  2-09-2010 04:39 PM
What is it with our naija men who think they are God"s sent to women? One minute they are all over u asking u to be watever they want u to be, another minute they replace u with someone they think is better than you. Yet, another minute they are begging, crawling on their knees and asking for a second chance.

make we 4 dey c who go tire na..wen dere r many fishes in d ocean 2 catch..
wetin una dey feel lik? u think one cant do witout a man? Any way u'v just made sometin clear to me now,MEN CANT DO WITOUT WOMEN...

Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 4-09-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
But, are you mad with all the men in the world or the one that came back begging?

Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 4-09-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  2-09-2010 02:15 PM

Men and their stupidity Hum, Your mind is made up. no more vacancy, Pls. how many men has come to you, use and replace you with another girl. Now are the men stupid? or the used and dump. Look no abuse men for this place again o. or I come remove that no vacancy wey you put. any way na you go cry self.
wat makes u think d guys even got d chance to use not to talk of dumpin? All babes nor b d same my guy!!! for ur mind u de count urself join pple wen i dey talk about. Dat i posted a topic does not mean it happende to me. I could b reacting to things happenin in our world, wat we see on home videos and all. Wake up baby!!!

Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 4-09-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  4-09-2010 01:13 AM
But, are you mad with all the men in the world or the one that came back begging?
Christ!!! i cant say all, after all iv not meant u, i dont know how u behave

Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 4-09-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
But yu say no more Vacancy na

Dat means yu're Mad at All Men

Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 4-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on  4-09-2010 01:36 AM
Quote from: solojaro on  2-09-2010 02:15 PM

Men and their stupidity Hum, Your mind is made up. no more vacancy, Pls. how many men has come to you, use and replace you with another girl. Now are the men stupid? or the used and dump. Look no abuse men for this place again o. or I come remove that no vacancy wey you put. any way na you go cry self.
wat makes u think d guys even got d chance to use not to talk of dumpin? All babes nor b d same my guy!!! for ur mind u de count urself join pple wen i dey talk about. Dat i posted a topic does not mean it happende to me. I could b reacting to things happenin in our world, wat we see on home videos and all. Wake up baby!!!
Because  you are angry with men, that is why is why you made the underline statement, which means you are are tired of being used and dump by men.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-09-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)

NOT EVEN ONE FOR YOUR LIFETIME PARTNER?
Posted: at 4-09-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 5-09-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Make una no mind her, she will use her hand to write vacancy exist when the time come. Imagine all this ladies oh. May be there is a lady around the corner taking to her about Lesbianism.

Posted: at 5-09-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 5-09-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago)
If i finish my beer u go tell me where vacancy dey u hear...
Posted: at 5-09-2010 04:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bibismall at 5-09-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on  5-09-2010 12:11 AM
Make una no mind her, she will use her hand to write vacancy exist when the time come. Imagine all this ladies oh. May be there is a lady around the corner taking to her about Lesbianism.
@least nobody will b hurt!!! hehehehehe...

Posted: at 5-09-2010 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 5-09-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-09-2010 01:10 PM
But yu say no more Vacancy na

Dat means yu're Mad at All Men
Im gonna get really mad @ u now if u dont back off. Hv u ever seen a black woman get angry b4? U wouldnt want to experince it. Grin
 Anyways, im off 2 church...

Posted: at 5-09-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 5-09-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Ur no vacancy stance,forever may it continue til d whole thing becomes rust and mushroom and fungi grows on it

Posted: at 5-09-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enc4life at 5-09-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
abeg no change ur mind @all, abi na who loose?
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

9. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

10. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

15. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

16. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

19. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family