Quote from: Chilex70 on 3-09-2010 09:47 AM what can i do if my woman do not go to bed with me about five months
Quote from: Chilex70 on 3-09-2010 09:47 AM what can i do if my woman do not go to bed with me about two weeks Examine her honeypot. Maybe something is wrong there ![]()
You do not have to beg a woman for sex. If you two are married then she is not doing her job as a wife. A woman is suppose to satisfy her husbands needs segxwally... I didn't say it... the BIBLE said something about that... and this is to avoid being tempted to do it with someone else. I tell you what. Talk with her in a respectful way... if she she still is being stubborn, threaten to get it from somewhere else, and mean it. She will drop in the next second. For married couples, two weeks is a long time to not put something into something. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: Chilex70 on 3-09-2010 09:47 AM what can i do if my woman do not go to bed with me about two weeks go on strike
Quote from: Vixenx on 5-09-2010 07:58 PM Quote from: Chilex70 on 3-09-2010 09:47 AM what can i do if my woman do not go to bed with me about two weeks Examine her ******. Maybe something is wrong there ![]() Lol I didn't use asterisk for that word ooo. ![]()
4k ha bstfrnd Reply
To weeks is not a long tym, afterall if 1 of u travelled for months, wot r u gonna do. However, in this case, her choosing not to sleep with u is a sympthom of sumthing wrong with ur relationship so u r ryt to b worried Reply
Hmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
maybe she don carry..... Reply
Aids abi wetin? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
make i no talk 1st...make we run test Reply
Quote from: Chilex70 on 3-09-2010 09:47 AM what can i do if my woman do not go to bed with me about two weeks U could sit down and tell Urself something like "If I want sex from her so badly two weeks is such a big deal, then it should be clear to me it's sex I want from her and I'm not really interested in her enough to call her my woman." After which U should just do the honorable thing.
Quote from: Vixenx on 5-09-2010 10:41 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 5-09-2010 07:58 PM Quote from: Chilex70 on 3-09-2010 09:47 AM what can i do if my woman do not go to bed with me about two weeks Examine her ******. Maybe something is wrong there ![]() Lol I didn't use asterisk for that word ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
remarried ok Reply
Huh ??Is that Gimac the chinese boy! ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
is the woman ur wife?.....eish! chat wit ur wifee na or strangle her for lack of sex in two wks. Replyur gf?....................................hmmm....wetin, jst two wks?....giv a girl a break! or a new girl u jst met?...........u hv a problem, if u r really complaining jst within two wks. u must b a perv.[/[/color]b]
lack of sex has never killed any1 d last tym i chkd. if she's ur gf/wyf, i guess there has 2 b dialogue and no her reasons...dont just jump in2 conclusions.k! al d best man and dont go tinkin she MUST give u sex if u'r not yet married. Reply
see the kind question wey pple dey answer, what is wrong with him staying without sex for two weeks? mchewwwwwwwwwwwwww Reply