Quote from: merriegold on 6-09-2010 12:40 PM Love is not all that matters in a successful relationship though itn plays a vital role. Merigold na you talk tru, the way out line the thing show say you sabi well well . if to say I don mari I go put head ya side.MONEY UNDERSTANDING DEDICATION TRUST SELFLESSNESS FORGIVENESS These and ohters matters in a successful relationship MONEY UNDERSTANDING DEDICATION be the three pillar of Love in todays world
Quote from: m_michelle on 6-09-2010 01:00 PM love conquers all things except heart break. Rubbish!! michelle wetin go fit cause the heart break ?
Quote from: sweetgift on 6-09-2010 10:25 AM "Now abide Hope, Faith, Love........these three.......for the greatest is LOVE" I Corinthians 13:13. if not for the sake of love, God wudn't give his only son, Jesus christ to died for our salvation. so pals, trust, understanding, etc........ Love conquers all Pastor GIFT
We all pretend, r picky/choosy, selfish sometimes BUT we all want IT! Reply
If U must know; LOVE is d only language I understand ! ReplyLove is to a RELATIONSHIP, as fuel to vehicle; as sun is to d day and as moon is to d night..... But it's a PITY is no more BLIND now seen very clearly !!
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 5-09-2010 11:53 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 5-09-2010 04:15 PM love is blind and u claim to be in love? permit me to call you blind womanAll those who said when they in luv they can do/act stupid cuz they blind by love, tht is rubbish... Deep inside u, u knw whts up...
Make all of una stop dis love mata joor....na joke! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
love is blind,as far as d eye could see,and is also sweet when u understand urself. Reply
Quote from: xter on 6-09-2010 03:05 PM Make all of una stop dis love mata joor....na joke! wetin provoke u ?
make una nor spoil me wit dis love mata o Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ONLY GOD LOVES Reply
Which kind love bi dat self.Abeg Love no dey jare bcos nowadays na love 4 honeypot or cock and money der exist. ReplyNonsense love jare.
Which kind love bi dat self.Abeg Love no dey jare bcos nowadays na love 4 honey pot or cock and money der exist. ReplyNonsense love jare.
[b] ReplyQuote from: austineok on 6-09-2010 03:57 PM Which kind love bi dat self.Abeg Love no dey jare bcos nowadays na love 4 honey pot or cock and money der exist. [/b][/color]Nonsense love jare. nawa o bros u dey vex o
TO ME LOVE IS JOY N HAPPINESS. CUS ONCE A MAN FINDETH LOVE HE ALSO FINDETH JOY N HAPPINESS N COULD FIGHT N KILL JUST TO PROTECT THAT WHICH HE LOVETH! Reply
Quote from: priceless87 on 6-09-2010 03:59 PM [b] yes O! Bcos my girlfriend one **** my cock with sucking & **** all in d name of love.But GOD PASS NA jare. Quote from: austineok on 6-09-2010 03:57 PM Which kind love bi dat self.Abeg Love no dey jare bcos nowadays na love 4 honey pot or cock and money der exist. [/b][/color]Nonsense love jare. nawa o bros u dey vex o
Do you understand or know the meaning of the word 'LOVE' If yes, you will agree with me that ,it is the myth and the Father of all that is needed in Relasionship. forgivness, patient or long-suffering are all found in LOVE. OK. Reply