Do Single Mothers Really Find True Love Again (Men that use them)

Date: 07-09-2010 12:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 7-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
A GUY TOLD ME THAT SINGLE MUMS WILL ALWAYS FALL IN A WRONG HAND AND IT IS VERY RARE FOR A SINGLE MAN TO MARRY THEM... Huh? ESPECIALLY IF THEY HAVE TWO KIDS UPWARDS...

Does that mean that i won't find no man to marry me if i am a single mun with two or three kids??

na wa ooo

Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-09-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
I really don't know about that!
I know single mothers who are now happily married, and the guy acts like a real father to her kids.
I think it's need of a real guy for that!

Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 7-09-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Are you telling us something in a veiled manner?......hehehehehe.

Back to the topic..........I have watched and found out that single mums find it a bit harder marrying a single guy...but it is not in all cases sha....some women are just so blessed.......there are women who have ended up marrying over 3 husbands (not the best anyway) while some other ladies havent seen one to marry self.........

But that doesnt mean that a lady should go about aborting kids sha.......all you got to do is abstain or play safe to avoid finding yourself in such a situation!

Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 7-09-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
na wa 4 u DP Grin Grin i won't lie i have two kids and hubby but as soon as i heard the guy statement about sing mums,
then i thought to myself assuming me and my hubby are not together (God forbid) so no guy will marry me with kids???

na wa ooo Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-09-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-09-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, thank God for your life......so guys keep clear from this babe......lol

Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 7-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
@poster dey always find fake love packed with a big dick
Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 7-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
well to some degree

high variety especially the rich fall into the wrong hand,,, specially wen they spend too much on the guy
thereby turning the table all around..and again wen they go for younger ones

under normal circumstances ..single mum do get married
but must dey...............

Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 7-09-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
they likely stand some chance in a civil world, but locally they r likely to be victims
Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
It all depends on individuals , i know a lady that has twin girls abaut 10 years ago when she was in secondary school but she is happilly married now and she happened to be her husband's first and only wife .

I once heard a discussion where a man said he will rather marry a single mother who he is sure is fertile than marrying an infertile "fresher"

Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 7-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-09-2010 12:13 PM
A GUY TOLD ME THAT SINGLE MUMS WILL ALWAYS FALL IN A WRONG HAND AND IT IS VERY RARE FOR A SINGLE MAN TO MARRY THEM... Huh? ESPECIALLY IF THEY HAVE TWO KIDS UPWARDS...

Does that mean that i won't find no man to marry me if i am a single mun with two or three kids??

na wa ooo

Single mums don't necessarily fall into wrong hands. Sometimes they just get too desperate and needy from the feeling that no one will want them since they already have a child. Most causes motivated by fear are devoid of fate and usually go wrong.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-09-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Who needs a tokunbo car when u can easily get chasis 4 a low price

Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- do4sure at 7-09-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-09-2010 01:03 PM
ARE THE SINGLE FATHERS INCLUDED.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 7-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
No, they have a choice unlike d single mother

Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 7-09-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
It depends on individual, some are very lucky why some out of frustration fell into wrong hands.
Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
As long as they dont appear desparate , they have as much options as every other single lady

Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
U don catch obey onyiis Grin

Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 7-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  7-09-2010 02:10 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  7-09-2010 01:03 PM
ARE THE SINGLE FATHERS INCLUDED.

yes, keep off.........ok you too dey tell us something without saying much abi?............ Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 7-09-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-09-2010 02:20 PM
U don catch obey onyiis Grin

hmmmmmm i no wan laf ............... but make i just laf small sha  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 7-09-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
passing and not buying any second handed product

Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9