We Look Forward To Welcoming You Home - Nigerian Govt. Tells American Rapper Lil Wayne

Date: 05-02-2020 7:32 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-02-2020 07:32 PM (4 years ago)

Nigeria’s government has indicated on Wednesday on its readiness to welcome US rapper Lil Wayne, anytime he decides to come.

In a tweet Wednesday, Abike Dabiri-Erewa, chairperson of the Diaspora Commission said the country is ready to receive Wayne and other African Americans who have traced their roots to Nigeria.

“Our Nigerian brother . Many doing their DNA and identifying their roots. We look forward to welcoming him home someday soon”, she wrote.

Posted: at 5-02-2020 07:32 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 5-02-2020 08:30 PM (4 years ago)
Madam shutup ur smelling mouth over there
Una don hear say lil Wayne has talked about Nigeria now is to come dey show una sef
Have u forgotten Nigeira is not safe for him to come,have u talked to ur oga mumu Buhari about the high level of insecurity in nigeira
You better mind ur business and live lil Wayne alone
He ain't coming to naija
Posted: at 5-02-2020 08:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 5-02-2020 08:30 PM (4 years ago)
Madam shutup ur smelling mouth over there
Una don hear say lil Wayne has talked about Nigeria now is to come dey show una sef
Have u forgotten Nigeira is not safe for him to come,have u talked to ur oga mumu Buhari about the high level of insecurity in nigeira
You better mind ur business and live lil Wayne alone
He ain't coming to naija
Posted: at 5-02-2020 08:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-02-2020 10:38 PM (4 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 5-02-2020 10:38 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero