9ice Vs Toni Payne , Rugedman Beef just got Nastier (Page 3)

Date: 10-09-2010 6:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- hemy1 at 13-10-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
this is medicine after death cause if it were me, i would have shott both of them at the leg and resolve the rest in court.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 13-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
wat a senseless post
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 13-10-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg wetin una dey talk about sef?
D post 2 long so i no fit read am...so i dey pass

Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 13-10-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
children
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 14-10-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TruNaija on 10-09-2010 07:43 PM
A TYPICAL LOVE STORY WITHOUT THE HAPPY ENDING BUT A VERY SAD BAD PAINFUL ENDING.
BUT WHERE ARE THE BOTH PARENTS FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE?!
THIS IS NOT GOOD AT ALL.
PLS 9ICE, 4GIVE AND 4GET TONI PAYNE. IT'S OVA, SO GET ALL DIS PUBLIC SHOW OF SHAME OVA WITH. TONI IS JUST A WOMAN, A WEAKER VESSEL SO PLS SPARE HER, SHE'S HAD ENUF PAINS ALREADY.
DUDE, PLS BE NICE!
TRUSTEE... :'(
true yarn
Posted: at 14-10-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 14-10-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago)
Tot u guys culd do beta ohh.

Posted: at 14-10-2010 06:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cheriish at 15-10-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
when people hear d name 9ice...they immidiatrly think of nice things....they think of when u did a colabo with ruggedy..u've always and will always hv a good voice going for u...but it takes God to use someone to help u achieve ur dreams in life..and it also take the person/people to respond to God's calling to help u....one way or another someone responded and helped. ruggedy's one of em'....dont be ungrateful to God by releasing dat diss song u hv recorded....u made us all blive dat u're an adult and a responsible and lovable man that ur fans can look up to..what changed that?....is it money?...is it fame?...or is it d ur friends...? u married toni immidiately u gongo-aso became a hit song...that shows dat she was already at d back groung with u wen u had nada to ur name cept ur dreams to make it in life..but she blived in u enuff to stay untill it became a reality..and rugged blived in u enuff to take a chance on u....and suddenly these 2 people r ur worst enemies..? cmon bro'' we all know ure way better than all this...yeah they did shit that hurt and dissapointed u and u feel betrayed....well'' i can assure u dat if da grin knew he was gonna die dat day..he would've made peace wit every one he's ever had a beef with...but he never got a chnce...and Glory to God here u r!!! alive and well and very prosperous...and all u can thnk abt is revenge? now think! what would ur sweet grannny say abt all this if she was alive?....think abt all this and do d right thing...forgive and make amends while u still hv d time...be good...be 9nice...be you!!!
Posted: at 15-10-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 15-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
cherish,you ve spoken well.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilgemli at 15-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
yea,dtzzz it
Posted: at 15-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pacmore at 24-07-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
Waiting Panye dey fine for another man body when this handsome 9ice dey like this hehehe Woman make una try to dey keep that level wey dey between una 2 leg now i dey beg una ooooooooooo But 9ice make you try 4give her as she dont beg realize her mistake me self join beg you omo bet na waoo sha!!!!
Posted: at 24-07-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Doniyke1 at 3-02-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa o for this broken couple.
Posted: at 3-02-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 11-06-2012 10:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 2-09-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
pikin dey worry dem
Posted: at 2-09-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]