9ice Vs Toni Payne , Rugedman Beef just got Nastier (Page 2)

Date: 10-09-2010 6:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- sixtyhoney at 11-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: weyne on 11-09-2010 03:18 PM
hello pals,i think everyone have say what they have in mind but to me i think 9c is not a baby & he knows what is best for him,let not just come here & talk careless,"another man food is another man poison" 9c is in the best position to take his decision,if we all keep on advising him here dat does not mean he can take to it. 9c is a CELEBRITY,let him do what is suitable for him to guard his image,i wonder why some people say 9c should 4giv & 4get just like.........mehn,is not that easy ooo "do not blame people until you go through what they have gone through" ALAPOMEJI do what pleases you.....................

seeing you alone show's that you are agent from the pit of hell you don't need people happyness,as human look at what is coming at from ur  sticky heart.robbish Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed you better sharap when reasonable people are talking here
Posted: at 11-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makasine at 11-09-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
EMBARRASSMENT!!!!!!!!!! Shame on to the both of them for putting their business out in public like that without so much as a minute consideration of how it will affect the well being of their child.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Edwarddebbie at 11-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Theres one thing dats keep bothering me about dis matter, is it true bcos i dont understand, we can be judging d woman without knowing d truth,pls mr nice did u caught them red handed, i mean did u see them with ur two naked eyes or somebody told u, bcos i dont think a reasonable, educated woman can rate her self so low to do such a devilish act,nice just take things easy for d sake of peace.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thomudo at 11-09-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
hello
Posted: at 11-09-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 11-09-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Edwarddebbie on 11-09-2010 07:20 PM
Theres one thing dats keep bothering me about dis matter, is it true bcos i dont understand, we can be judging d woman without knowing d truth,pls mr nice did u caught them red handed, i mean did u see them with ur two naked eyes or somebody told u, bcos i dont think a reasonable, educated woman can rate her self so low to do such a devilish act,nice just take things easy for d sake of peace.
may the peace of our lorld in heaven be with you too as you wish them peace of mind
Posted: at 11-09-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozie267 at 11-09-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
its much easier too forgive than to forget.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- handbag at 12-09-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
i nor fit read this one,bcuz i nor get time to waste 4 nonsense
Posted: at 12-09-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DiamondEagle at 12-09-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Everything has been said before, but since nobody listens we have to keep going back and beginning all over again.
Posted: at 12-09-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oceannaija at 12-09-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 11-09-2010 03:42 PM
Quote from: weyne on 11-09-2010 03:18 PM
hello pals,i think everyone have say what they have in mind but to me i think 9c is not a baby & he knows what is best for him,let not just come here & talk careless,"another man food is another man poison" 9c is in the best position to take his decision,if we all keep on advising him here dat does not mean he can take to it. 9c is a CELEBRITY,let him do what is suitable for him to guard his image,i wonder why some people say 9c should 4giv & 4get just like.........mehn,is not that easy ooo "do not blame people until you go through what they have gone through" ALAPOMEJI do what pleases you.....................

seeing you alone show's that you are agent from the pit of hell you don't need people happyness,as human look at what is coming at from ur  sticky heart.robbish Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed you better sharap when reasonable people are talking here

GBAM!
Posted: at 12-09-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngk at 12-09-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
local 9ice,still behaving like kid......so boring...what lesson can we learn from this?rubbish!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-09-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesusmi at 12-09-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
WELL,NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE!I JOS WANT TO TELL BOTH PARTIES TO USE  WISDOM ON DIS ISSUE,ODAWISE WATEVA DEY SAY OR DO WILL IN FUTURE SURELY AFECT DEM,IF DEY DONT ALLOW BABA GOD 2 TAKE CONTROL OF DIS.DEY WILL ENDUP TEARIN DEMSELVES,FRIENDS, AND FAMILIES APARTS,.........I HOPE SAY 9ICE NO USE AL DIS DRAMA AS MARKET STRATEGY!I TRUST MARKETERS!MAKE DEM NO USE US AS THEIR MAGA TO SELL D CD OOO  Grin.
Posted: at 12-09-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kayfem at 13-09-2010 04:42 AM (13 years ago)
well passing by
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 13-09-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa o!!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 13-09-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
im not reading or listening
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nellyket at 13-09-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
9nice pls dont allow public decide for u on hw to handle ur affairs.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dupsyexotic at 13-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
well, i think the girl has regretted her actions, after being kicked out by 9ice, its a pity for her, she felt realli embarrased i suppose. well, for u 9ice, its either u forgive her and take her back, or u forget the whole issue abt her.

its just a pity that most of u good guys do end up with the wrong girls and also vice versa. its only God that can direct us aright , wen the issue of marriage is concerned. may God help us all, AMEN.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 13-09-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
wat a senseless worthless post
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purenelson at 13-09-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
this is really crazy,my advice for dis dude is to let things go cos nothing happens under the sun that has never happened before. Ofcourse it aint easy but he shuld consider his child and not make the poor kid look like a bastard.Please try and be matured and sort things out wit ur wife in private and not make it a case of public discussion and the wife should also apologise.......abeg dis is really getting out of hand....damn.......
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Librabilex at 16-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
dont wash ur dirt in d public be matured about this...
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deneut at 20-09-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
watever they like they can talk,this shuld b a lesson 4 all the women who think they can
mess around and go away with it.who says men are the only heart breakers.am out............ 
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie