Bobrisky Finally Exposed After Accusing His Driver For Stealing His Car

Date: 19-02-2020 7:49 am (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-02-2020 07:49 AM (4 years ago)

An Instagram blogger has revealed that Bobrisky lied when he said that his Mercedes Benz and some money were stolen from him by his driver.

Bobrisky had earlier taken to his Instagram page to say:
“Dis dude was my former driver…. He has stolen from me severally but he always beg and I do let it slide. At some point I sent him away just to avoid stress for myself. Last months he called me to beg again that he want to come back and work that he has change. He said his boss sent him away where he was working at d moment and he is so broke that he doesn’t have money to feed. Because my heart is so clean towards human I allow him come back again.

“Now he has stolen from me again. Dis time is even worst . I gave him my Benz cla 300 to drop at Benz office in IKATE lekki to fix a sound am hearing on d right leg on 9th of February 2020. When he was going I gave him 200,000 to hold Incase there is anything we are changing in d car and d workshop fee since I was traveling.

That very day I was traveling I sent 396,000 to his account to replace some stuffs in my house too. Up till now I didn’t see my car, or money. He has been running everywhere. Pls have I done bad helping stupid people like dis? Have reported him to d police thou so he should keep running. All his phones are switch off 0816 423 1283. 0705 965 5174”.

However, an Instagram blogger, @gistmerchant claims that he is lying to hide a bigger secret.

The blogger wrote:
“News was about to break that the person Bobrisky borrowed mercedes from has come to carry the car so for damage control, he has quickly come out with a story that his former driver has run away with his car and money.

Things are falling apart left right and centre for Bob these days, his money from all manner of business scams he is using to life fake life is going down. Audio bentley since last year we never see, this remaining range rover, the owner will some come and carry it too. Tor..”

Posted: at 19-02-2020 07:49 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 19-02-2020 07:55 AM (4 years ago)
I WAS 1000% SURE THAT MOFO WAS LYING....
Posted: at 19-02-2020 07:55 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 19-02-2020 07:57 AM (4 years ago)
OGA BOBRISKY CAN LIE!!! NA NAIJA FRAUDULENT GOVERNMENT I BLAME!
Posted: at 19-02-2020 07:57 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 19-02-2020 07:59 AM (4 years ago)
I WAS 1000% SURE THAT MOFO WAS LYING.... I MEAN, JUST LOOK AT THE WRITE UP & YOU CAN DECIPHER THE IRREGULARITIES, NOTHING ADDS UP..
Posted: at 19-02-2020 07:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 19-02-2020 12:37 PM (4 years ago)
Right leg !!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2020 12:37 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 19-02-2020 04:09 PM (4 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: Knowman on 19-02-2020 12:37 PM
Right leg !!!!

Posted: at 19-02-2020 04:09 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 19-02-2020 07:13 PM (4 years ago)
everything that has beginning must end one day, fake things end sooner than expected

Posted: at 19-02-2020 07:13 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero