Pastor rapes job seeker during vigil on the altar (Page 6)

Date: 14-09-2010 3:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: chiboy chuks
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- MandateofGod at 16-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
God have mercy on him!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- flouxi at 16-09-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Why? she should have gone with somebody.. :'(
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 16-09-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
night vigil for what? she got what she need....... but we human can ´solve our problems by our self without going to the pastor or native doctor, or even prophet....
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
agreed
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 16-09-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-09-2010 05:53 PM
agreed

abi, no mind dem, them dey look for solution to their problem na, pastor don give her the solution lol in his own way!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
super solution self and free of charge
Posted: at 16-09-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- joga123 at 16-09-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Thatb girl is an agent of darkness used by the devil.Woo to that pastor for falling into such temptation
Posted: at 16-09-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joga123 at 16-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
That girl is an agent of darkness used by the devil.Woo to that pastor for falling into such temptation
Posted: at 16-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- berebe at 16-09-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
that's normal, he is conseling her
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- damseljasmine at 16-09-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Evil at its purest form!!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: berebe on 16-09-2010 08:45 PM
[/quote

haaaha , super conselling
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 17-09-2010 06:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esyjimmy on 16-09-2010 12:42 PM
what a shame. this is so bad. a pastor for that matter. i am not surprise.well, i am sure this is not the first time. he might have done it to others. it is now GOD wants to disgrace him. you cant call your self a man of God and yet be using Gods name in vain. even in the house of God. i only pray that God will have mercy on him.

are you a saint?. take it easy when you judge others ok.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 17-09-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2010 06:30 PM
LET US NOT DECEIVE OURSELVES , THATS ACTUALLY WHAT HAPPEN TO 9 OUT OF EVERY 10 THAT GOES OUT FOR THE SO CALL VIGIL NIGHT, GOD IS NOT ALL THAT SO WICKED AND NOT UNTIL YOU KNEE DOWN INFRONT OF THAT WHO CALL HIM/HERSELVES PASTORS BEFORE YOUR PRAYERS ARE ANSWERS, ITS ALL FORNICATION IN A NEW FORM

night vigil is evil you think?. enjoy yourself, no fighting,no name calling,no wahala ok
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-09-2010 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
i hereby recomends both of them be arrange before a sharia court of appeal at ZAMFARA STATE
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-09-2010 06:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 17-09-2010 06:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 15-09-2010 06:30 PM
LET US NOT DECEIVE OURSELVES , THATS ACTUALLY WHAT HAPPEN TO 9 OUT OF EVERY 10 THAT GOES OUT FOR THE SO CALL VIGIL NIGHT, GOD IS NOT ALL THAT SO WICKED AND NOT UNTIL YOU KNEE DOWN INFRONT OF THAT WHO CALL HIM/HERSELVES PASTORS BEFORE YOUR PRAYERS ARE ANSWERS, ITS ALL FORNICATION IN A NEW FORM

night vigil is evil you think?. enjoy yourself, no fighting,no name calling,no wahala ok

THATS JUST THE PLAIN TRUTH , AND THE TRUTH ARE ALWAYS BITTER ANYWAY
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tunjites at 17-09-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
Na spiritual skondi dey worry both of them
Posted: at 17-09-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 17-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: berebe on 16-09-2010 08:45 PM

ahahahahaha abi ooo, na conseling them dey na
Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joegbons at 17-09-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
I blame this girl first, you and pastor alone night vigil and you where comfortable with that? humh what did you expect? ok, did the pasport tear your clothes? or did he hit you and injure you? anwer me!!! The pastor is human and no amount of spirituality that he hold him back that night. Girl you caursed this whole thing..i go come back for you
Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- longe2001 at 17-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
I cannot blame d man of God. I will blame d lady dat is looking for miracle by all means. If u re looking for job u can pray in ur house and God will answer u.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammyifeanyi at 17-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
The pastor should not be the one to carry all the blame. It can happen to any body but the pastor should have at least respected the altar of God.Why have a private vigil if they have no hidden agender. the both of them they look for free space. God have mercy on them.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15