Pastor rapes job seeker during vigil on the altar (Page 5)

Date: 14-09-2010 3:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: chiboy chuks
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- handbag at 16-09-2010 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
bad thinsgs would not stop in nigeria god help ur children
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 16-09-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
i tire ooo
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
too rampat these day
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 16-09-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
yeah u are right bro... the thing be like pure water for naija en full every were
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
na rain fall cause am , both of them dey feels cold after the rain now
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 16-09-2010 04:23 AM (13 years ago)
why didn't the stupid girl shout for help? she want the world to believe there was no one else around the church premises?    yea right!!!

guess there's more to this story..... maybe.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 16-09-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edetpatrick on 15-09-2010 01:25 PM
   Pls d authority shld find out d real truth abt d mater. the girl in question is nt a kid,mayb she had in mind to deduce d psator so to tanish his image.

yyeaa it is posible.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-09-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
if it not planed seduction of the pastor by the girl what has prayers got to to do with hugging?. because they said it started with hugging. any way anybody can be tempted while only but few can resist this kind of temptations. i have no power to blame either the girl but i must blame the pastor because every man of god should know his weakness and how wade off temptations when they are about to crept in. but psychologically i dont see a complete rape in this case other shame and guilty conscience on the side of the girl after their abominable act right on the alter of GOD because it is possible that the girls mind could not carry the sacrilageous act they committed before the alter of god. i cant judge but we all should know that it is not everybody that calls themselves men of GOD are truly one as some called themselves claiming that GOD called them while GOD called others but by their fruit you shall know them. GOD knows those he called. end time is here and this is one of the sign.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 16-09-2010 05:28 AM (13 years ago)
MR AJANNI happy salah after a very long break to observe the ramadan. you are wellcome and i am sure you are enjoying this topic because i can see it all over you. we condemn what is condemnable no matter who and will never support somebody when we know that he is wrong. take note.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dasbang at 16-09-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
That is very bad of him, how can he done such immoral act on the ALTAR, so he mean that he did not see any where to do it is on that holy Altar, Pastor to be sincere what you did was very bad.. I know no one beyond temptation but on Altar for that matter.

May have God have mercy on you.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 16-09-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayfem at 16-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
haha pastor may God forgive you oooo
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esyjimmy at 16-09-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
what a shame. this is so bad. a pastor for that matter. i am not surprise.well, i am sure this is not the first time. he might have done it to others. it is now GOD wants to disgrace him. you cant call your self a man of God and yet be using Gods name in vain. even in the house of God. i only pray that God will have mercy on him.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silkyme at 16-09-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Only God can judge.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nenemelody147 at 16-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
the time,the weda,two people,opposite sex danmmmm na jackpot be that oooooooo,alter no b xcuse ooo!no rape at all,dem enjoy d vigil,and d girl sure got her job!lol
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-09-2010 04:23 AM
why didn't the stupid girl shout for help? she want the world to believe there was no one else around the church premises?    yea right!!!

guess there's more to this story..... maybe.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ejiworo at 16-09-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
He that is standing should watch less he falls, as satan our enemy is roaring like a lion seeking for who to devour. This is the case of this Pastor, so you too watch out.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 16-09-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 16-09-2010 01:44 PM
na waoo

boi, where is that your jobless friend/brother bazemaster ? he don die ?
Posted: at 16-09-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- abmartel at 16-09-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
lafs pastor sef na person but that no mean say he go take advantage of the ladys vulnerabiity.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15