I no know wetin I go comment for this kain issue. Na only God go help us. Reply
E no easy o I think most youths of now a days who claim to be pastorsshould be cut down, can you imagine ... the ALTER for GOD's sake. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cut down with what please ? with a cutlass or knife Reply
Why should you allow your self to have a gobetween other than Christ. This is because human beings are not saints. Reply
u are bro Reply
you that 419 liner woun,t you allow this topic to rest ? Reply
SOME DAYS ARE LIKE THAT ! Reply
It's not a matter of end time alone, but the canal body has made him 4got that he's God's ambassador. ReplyGod help us
well to me, is temptation . but the girl open the surface for the pastor? Reply
how ? Reply
1. It is pointless making this shameless man faceless, SHOW his face 2 d world Reply2. It is happening every minutes, just the unfurtunate ones that are exposed are tagged as culprits 3. This is why some pple decides to shun churches of white garments and so called prophetic minini.... Let God judge, make ur mind ur temple, pray 4 urself and God will surely answere. Leave the so called "Man of God", many of them are evil
my pple make we pray 4 God to 4give D 2 and 4give we all also b/cos he nor dey easy but he pain say na 4 alter pastor dis alter one pass me, i go leave ham 4 God,one tin i no be say na plan deal inshort u nor fit tell me say dat girl nor get mouth to shout but she get mouth to go report abei them cut her hand maybe dat girl feel be one vampire way dey move around in d name of seeking job or na d other one ..................?God have mercy 4 me and 4 all Reply
DELIVER ME FROM ALL THESE FEARS OH GOD Reply
make we no blame the pastor cos he is a human under flesh and blood.but he made a mistake by holding a night vigil alone wit the girl, Reply
Quote from: saffronglory on 2-11-2010 10:13 AM DELIVER ME FROM ALL THESE FEARS OH GOD ME TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dis world ok na only god go save us Reply
THAT'S A NIGHT VIGIL FOR YOU.... ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: Don-ziggy on 26-01-2011 12:12 PM dis world ok na only god go save us Bro na so oooooooooooooo
Kongi worry pastor so tey na for night vigil on the altar na him he release him kongi put and he say na the handiwork of the devil,i wish devil dey here now to seal him mouth forever.Yeye man,if them no get job na so the go dey pretend to be men of God,sheep in wolves clothing. Reply