agressive women(why) (Page 2)

Date: 15-09-2010 1:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ariyo Afolabi
- Akpan01 at 15-09-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
for health and safety propose

Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 15-09-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
gud thing u showed restraint....u sed u were 2 tyms bigger than her. If u had hit her and sumthing happened to her as a result, u become the bad guy. u have done the best thing by walking away. like evry1 sed kudos to u
Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 15-09-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
She's lucky.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 15-09-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
voiceless
Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 15-09-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ariblaze on 15-09-2010 01:04 AM
just got out of an abusive relationship

yes, i am a guy. . .about twice her size

i suffered, verbal abuse and a couple of times stinging slaps

its easy to hit a woman,i assure you. . .it took massive restraints on my part not to return the favour

how is it that a woman can be aggressive in anger but frigging frigid with sex?

where are all the real women? a woman who will give as much as she takes

a segxwal dynamo, someone with wonderful communication skills?

where you na dey?

Wetin dey worry U U never talk am.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 15-09-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Were they as aggressive as mosquitoes
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ariblaze at 17-09-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
@onchedu

don't worry i wasn't soliciting and if i was,doubt you would be able to stop me

@ all

well,some of you were spot on in your assessment,some of you over inferred ,segxwal aggressiveness has little or noting to do with it,i am a satyr . . so this isnt about me 'hitting it not right'

just like an emotionally unsecured man man is prone to needless acts of silliness ,so is the average insecured woman

now, i am not a yes man. . i have never been one and i will never be one. . .one of the reasons i left the Nigerian Army ,i cant be browbeaten by a woman(not a sexist remark) i am susceptible to the occasional emotional blackmails(am sure you ladies know you do that) and you fellas,understand what i mean.

i am not the best guy around,but damn i tried,i believe very much in communication and i feel thats where the cracks started

i enjoy writing. . .she is all about making money(anything that doesnt involve buying/selling and making a turn over ceases to interest her)

i love reading....her form of reading is the daily returns from her sales

i watch movies a whole lot. . . .to her this means i am ignoring her

most of this issues started the crack and over time widened it,i guess i just felt we could deal with it

the slap/abuse was the last straw. . .my fantasy life came crashing

omo i thank God sha. . .imagine i was considering limiting Bike riding for her

lailai. . . .PORTharcourt 2010 here i come   
Posted: at 17-09-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 17-09-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 15-09-2010 04:10 PM
speechless

thats how u make me feel

Posted: at 17-09-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DiannaB at 17-09-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 17-09-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming