![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
The government will create a state for them so that we can easily locate them,even ugliness has its own attraction. Reply
their creator will surely provide their own mate, from the foundation of the earth a person has been appointed to fill that position. so let us leave that aspect to God to perfect his will. one man meat is another man poison. Reply
Na wa ooo.This girls are humans as well,created by God. Reply
passing Reply
make i follow pass jaree Reply
Quote from: aminatalib on 22-09-2010 02:11 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 21-09-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-09-2010 06:21 PM I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful or good looking girls than the ugly ones? what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones. i beg..u think you are handsome? stop worry about plight of ugly woman and worry about ur own face..i can't stand when guys want to damage women looks..yet u stand here looking like monkey brother....hmm don't worry about if ugly women will find someone..after all your dad married your mum...Pls guys, let us encourage the ugly babes.
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 22-09-2010 11:35 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 22-09-2010 02:11 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 21-09-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-09-2010 06:21 PM I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful or good looking girls than the ugly ones? what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones. i beg..u think you are handsome? stop worry about plight of ugly woman and worry about ur own face..i can't stand when guys want to damage women looks..yet u stand here looking like monkey brother....hmm don't worry about if ugly women will find someone..after all your dad married your mum...Pls guys, let us encourage the ugly babes. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOOOOOL..ROTF LAFFIN MY ASS OFF..
Quote from: aminatalib on 22-09-2010 02:11 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 21-09-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-09-2010 06:21 PM I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful or good looking girls than the ugly ones? what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones. i beg..u think you are handsome? stop worry about plight of ugly woman and worry about ur own face..i can't stand when guys want to damage women looks..yet u stand here looking like monkey brother....hmm don't worry about if ugly women will find someone..after all your dad married your mum...Pls guys, let us encourage the ugly babes.
SOME ARE AFRAID OF BEING UGLY.I PREFER UGLY FACE WITH BEAUTIFUL BRAINS THAN A BEAUTIFUL FACE ON AN EMPTY HEAD. Reply
Let there be peace.C'mon everyone is beautiful,cos we are all special.No one can create an ant or a butterfly. Reply![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 22-09-2010 11:52 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 22-09-2010 02:11 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 21-09-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-09-2010 06:21 PM I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful or good looking girls than the ugly ones? what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones. i beg..u think you are handsome? stop worry about plight of ugly woman and worry about ur own face..i can't stand when guys want to damage women looks..yet u stand here looking like monkey brother....hmm don't worry about if ugly women will find someone..after all your dad married your mum...Pls guys, let us encourage the ugly babes.
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 22-09-2010 11:35 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 22-09-2010 02:11 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 21-09-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-09-2010 06:21 PM I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful or good looking girls than the ugly ones? what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones. i beg..u think you are handsome? stop worry about plight of ugly woman and worry about ur own face..i can't stand when guys want to damage women looks..yet u stand here looking like monkey brother....hmm don't worry about if ugly women will find someone..after all your dad married your mum...Pls guys, let us encourage the ugly babes.
You know it is funny because in this day MEN HAVE CHOICES BUT I CAN'T SAT SAME FOR WOMEN. What I am trying to say is that a woman could easily marry a man even if he looks like obasanjo...this is because of the ratio of man to woman in Nigeria...on the other hand, men are too picky when it comes to the kind of girl they marry...because there are alot to choose from. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-09-2010 01:29 PM Fate for ugly gals?? wht abt d fate for small d*cks?? hisss [/b][/size]I like this topic better....What do you guys really think is the fate of these men? Since they want to judge females on being ugly or beautiful. ARRANT NONSENSE
Anyway, weather beautiful or ugly na God create all.so, lets no challeger Reply
Quote from: aminatalib on 23-09-2010 01:04 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 22-09-2010 11:35 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 22-09-2010 02:11 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 21-09-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-09-2010 06:21 PM I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful or good looking girls than the ugly ones? what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones. i beg..u think you are handsome? stop worry about plight of ugly woman and worry about ur own face..i can't stand when guys want to damage women looks..yet u stand here looking like monkey brother....hmm don't worry about if ugly women will find someone..after all your dad married your mum...Pls guys, let us encourage the ugly babes. c'on amina...wit all the hard talk u been dey talk...this is wat you came up wit??go sell water??step up step upppp..OLLOOL.(sixty you are suspect..you go don send goons to amina house...)
I don`t believe in physical beauty, I believe beauty is from within, most guys get deceived with looks at the end of d day they regret it `cos most beautiful girlz u find out there r lazy, dirty all what not,they can`t plan with u, they squandal ur hard earned money, by the time d guy comes to his senses he`s already roped in eg married with kids u have to bear for the rest of ur fustrated life. wat a pity...... Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-09-2010 01:29 PM Fate for ugly gals?? wht abt d fate for small d*cks?? hisss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: urboy on 23-09-2010 11:00 AM Quote from: aminatalib on 23-09-2010 01:04 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 22-09-2010 11:35 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 22-09-2010 02:11 AM Quote from: sixtyhoney on 21-09-2010 12:56 PM Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:22 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-09-2010 06:21 PM I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful or good looking girls than the ugly ones? what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones. i beg..u think you are handsome? stop worry about plight of ugly woman and worry about ur own face..i can't stand when guys want to damage women looks..yet u stand here looking like monkey brother....hmm don't worry about if ugly women will find someone..after all your dad married your mum...Pls guys, let us encourage the ugly babes. c'on amina...wit all the hard talk u been dey talk...this is wat you came up wit??go sell water??step up step upppp..OLLOOL.(sixty you are suspect..you go don send goons to amina house...) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()