Landlady’s Son Cuts Off Tenant’s Hand Over PHCN Bill (Page 2)

Date: 20-09-2010 1:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- twinster at 21-09-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cherie27 on 21-09-2010 05:22 AM
you are right my sister
landladys most re full of shit no b say dem knw anytn or hw a house wz built.n pple who do dis crap re mostly d ones who inheritd it or re caretakers.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 21-09-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 21-09-2010 09:51 AM
this is really end time. may God help us
is not end time, this is pure wickenkness
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 21-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-09-2010 10:13 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 20-09-2010 09:24 PM
if i were the family of the boy i we make sure that i fight it to the extent that the house become's his own,let's see were wickedness we lead them to

and since you are not , what steps must he take now Huh??
he should try his possible best to make sure that the house now belong's to him with some of 10,millio naira to start up a new life now that he can't do anything with one hand
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 21-09-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
this is my judgement
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 21-09-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm,,,
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bafyguy at 21-09-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
I realy pitty the poor tenant and i think the so called lanlord's son should rot in jail for this inhuman behaviour
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 21-09-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
My worry is that Nigerian Police do not know how to handle cases like this
Just Sell the house use the money to rent a private house for the young man
and his family, let the Landlady & her useless son
go and rent a house and be someone else' tenant.
HEARTLESS FOOLS!!
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 21-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
i realy pity the poor tenant, all these landlords and landladies matter don tire me oooo...they are too wicked esp. these face me i slap u owners...they cheat alot over this PHCN bill...at times they will not allow tenants to see the bill, they will just fabricate whtever amount they lik and tell tenants to pay...

infact on top this amputed tenant matter, let them sell the house and give him the money to take care of his family and the bastered must remain in jail...chikina....
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- delly4me at 21-09-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT A WORLD!!!!! PEOPLE CAN NOW DO ANYTHING THEY FEEL LIKE WITHOUT THINKING TWICE
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 21-09-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
i realy pity the poor tenant, all these landlords and landladies matter don tire me oooo...they are too wicked esp. these face me i slap u owners...they cheat alot over this PHCN bill...at times they will not allow tenants to see the bill, they will just fabricate whtever amount they lik and tell tenants to pay...

infact on top this amputed tenant matter, let them sell the house and give him the money to take care of his family and the bastered must remain in jail...chikina....
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
So much this family can sue for.
- Loss of earning whilst in the hospital bed
- cost of healthcare whilst in hospital
- cost of recupuration after he comes back from earning
-mental and emotional anguish for him and his family
- additional cost of caring for him and possibly lost of earnings of his beloved ones
- mental agony of being disabled
- lost of earnings due to disability both real and anticipated- i.e. his current income and percentage increase thereafter
- harrassment and emotional abuse - verbal and physical

Now since the landlady's son is acting on her behalf. Both of their property can be confisticated until a judgement is reached which may lead to selling off some of their property or cash settlement + free life lease of the apartment if I was him, I will ask for a bigger apartment due to disability and need 4 more space).

A tougher system needs to b in place in naija so that people will undastand that there r consequences for their action....
Posted: at 21-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geewin at 21-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)

God help and deliver us from temptations!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 21-09-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
God will and help to the victim and that thug will be judge.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 21-09-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
NA WA O THIS IS ADDING TO THE NUMBER OF DISABLE IN THE SOCIETY. SO NOW HOW WILL THIS MAN FEED THE WIFE AND KIDS?
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 21-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Wish i could just smatch that stupid boy with my beer bottle dis is pure wickedness
that boi needs to rot in jail
Posted: at 21-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Alex11 at 21-09-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
The stupid Afiz should go and rent a room and see if life is easy. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 21-09-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- conakry at 21-09-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
I want to believe that the boy is on drugs, and need to be sent to a psyhchriatic hospital for rehabilitation. I wish the man speed recovery.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- becky23 at 21-09-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
dis is reali a teriible situation..........aw i wish i cud help the poor tenant...................thats a good lesson 4 the boy n to others u wana take laws into their lands......GOD 4GIVE THIS BOY 4 HE KNOWS NOT WAT HE HAS DONE
Posted: at 21-09-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 21-09-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm

nawa
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

5. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

10. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

11. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

12. NDLEA Arrests Suspects For Drug Offenses Across Nigeria, Including Cannabis-Infused Cakes

13. Tragic Incident Unfolds As Man Stabs Wife To Death In Ekiti State Over Alleged Infidelity

14. Edo Police Apprehend Suspected Cultists Accused Of Killing Man In Daughter’s Presence In Auchi

15. Tottenham v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. Nottingham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

17. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

18. Federal Government Commences Demolition Along Lagos-Calabar Coastal Road Right Of Way

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)