HER HUSBAND LOST ALMOST HIS ENTIRE MANHOOD 3 WEEKS AFTER THEIR WEDDING

Date: 20-09-2010 3:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 20-09-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Please, there's this new couple that we leave on the same street with, Three weeks after a joyful wedding, the guy, 35 years old lost his manhood in a ghastly okada accident. Now the woman 26 years old is under serious pressure from her family members and friends to abandon the marriage, but she said each time she thinks about leaving the guy, the promise she made at the alter 'for better for worse until death do us path' keeps echoing in her head and considering the fact that its not the guy's fault . She now cries every night as she does not know what to do. please suggest next step for the poor young woman

Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 20-09-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm.. whoa its not what she should do..but what they both need to do
sit down and discuss it.

Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 20-09-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, there  are two different issue here. Is it dat he can't perform on bed or he can't get his wife pregnant? if he can satisfy her in bed no problem, the both of them can adopt a child from the orphange home. She should keep to her promises "For better or for worse".
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-09-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
I guess she's facing the worst part of the vow now.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
did she marry for sex?

Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abadu at 20-09-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 20-09-2010 03:28 PM
Poster, there  are two different issue here. Is it dat he can't perform on bed or he can't get his wife pregnant? if he can satisfy her in bed no problem, the both of them can adopt a child from the orphange home. She should keep to her promises "For better or for worse".

after the accident, a surgery was carried out to remove the damaged parts, and after the surgery, the manhood is almost gone, please make a positive contribution , put her in your shoes please
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 20-09-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Lol.............. Sophie, u no go kill me o. Where you dey since? I just dey look for you every where. How body?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 20-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abadu on 20-09-2010 03:39 PM

after the accident, a surgery was carried out to remove the damaged parts, and after the surgery, the manhood is almost gone, please make a positive contribution , put her in your shoes please

Can he perform as a man?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 20-09-2010 03:40 PM
Lol.............. Sophie, u no go kill me o. Where you dey since? I just dey look for you every where. How body?

me i just dey oooo
i say make i work small
my leg sef don swell and e dey pain me...
maybe i go soon born ooooooo.. atink?

Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 20-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Sophie, you get belle?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 20-09-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Poster think twice, if you are the one, will he leave you?
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abadu at 20-09-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 20-09-2010 03:42 PM

Can he perform as a man?

well, currently, he is still recovering in the hospital, The wife was the only person that was there after the surgery, and she said the entire manhood is gone. i can't say for sure but from the wife's description, i don't think he can use it again
Posted: at 20-09-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 20-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-09-2010 03:48 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 20-09-2010 03:40 PM

me i just dey oooo
i say make i work small
my leg sef don swell and e dey pain me...
maybe i go soon born ooooooo.. atink?

hmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
chai dis lady don miss big tym? no more phyuk for her.
i feel for haa
she go turn to lesb oooooooo

Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
treasure wetin dey smell u dia?

Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 20-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
sophie talk better na

anyway wat i believe in is prayer
The lady aint going to anywhere
and she is aint gonna cheat on him
Let them stay together and sort it out by praying
nothing mor
Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
prayer is d key..prayer is d keyy.. prayer is d master keyyyyy
dis guy manhood is scattered and his wife is dickless.. pls help her find a dickkkkkk

Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 20-09-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abadu on 20-09-2010 03:59 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 20-09-2010 03:42 PM

Can he perform as a man?

well, currently, he is still recovering in the hospital, The wife was the only person that was there after the surgery, and she said the entire manhood is gone. i can't say for sure but from the wife's description, i don't think he can use it again

Poor woman. Well there is nothing she can do. I won't advice her to cheat on the man no........................... let her wait for the wound to heal completely. She should keep praying. There is nothing God can't do. God exist, there is hope.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 20-09-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-09-2010 04:12 PM
prayer is d key..prayer is d keyy.. prayer is d master keyyyyy
dis guy manhood is scattered and his wife is *****less.. pls help her find a *****kkkkk

Sophie, you no well. Important issue like dis na em u dey take play. Change Sophie, change.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
make i change..
u no like dis dress wen i wear?
ok i go change

Posted: at 20-09-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6