That's not to say I've never gone too far... but I like to think the Lord has brought me a longgggg way from what I used to be.
i will advise you all to keep your self till marriage and dnt have sex before marriage and dnt cheat on your spouse Reply
But what do u expect? This country has a lot of pretty and sexy girls. How is it possible to settle 4 one. ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
who dare cast the first stone!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
I have not cheated on any guy I've been with, hence those two relationship were my most serious. We gave each other 50 percent in the relationships, it just didn't work out between them because they didn't want to grow as in they only wanted to stay in the same position forever, I on the other hand am very ambitious and strong-headed, I want to achieve many things in my life and they didn't, I know I deserved better, so it ended. Hence I was much younger then, but very mature I always thought with my head before my heart. ReplyPlus cheating is wrong, its the morals in it. I don't believe in cheating, those who cheat are not satisfied with themselves, hence they always put blame on there partner.
so every1 here dey holy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Diplomatik Yes including ME Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
HEmmm ReplyI don't know ohhh
Leave them make dem dey pretend Reply
cheating is not new thing for some of us that grow up in french country,your girlfriend will tell you to go and test other girl to know who is better between both of them,even when you go to club your she will look girl for you if she dont feel like to have sex,so i cant remember how many times i cheated on her,am a cheater nothing to pretend or hide Reply
why every person in this room pretend so much why? Reply
Quote from: chisomd on 8-10-2010 12:09 AM i will advise you all to keep your self till marriage and dnt have sex before marriage and dnt cheat on your spouse holy water so you want to tell me you never cheat your GF or your wife right.
i no undastand why all of u dey talk abt pretenders? ReplyIs it difficult to undastand dat som ppl no cheat at all ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-07-2011 11:28 AM i no undastand why all of u dey talk abt pretenders? are you sure please dont pretend here Is it difficult to undastand dat som ppl no cheat at all ![]()
for Non cheaters.. Replycos me i don cheat wella..testing the microphone Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Except i no see fine babe Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: poly23 on 6-07-2011 11:40 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-07-2011 11:28 AM i no undastand why all of u dey talk abt pretenders? are you sure please dont pretend hereIs it difficult to undastand dat som ppl no cheat at all ![]() Who i wan pretend for? Does it matter how una tink abt me? Nope, so take it frm me, never.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-07-2011 11:59 AM Quote from: poly23 on 6-07-2011 11:40 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-07-2011 11:28 AM i no undastand why all of u dey talk abt pretenders? are you sure please dont pretend hereIs it difficult to undastand dat som ppl no cheat at all ![]() Who i wan pretend for? Does it matter how una tink abt me? Nope, so take it frm me, never.
Quote from: poly23 on 6-07-2011 12:21 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-07-2011 11:59 AM Quote from: poly23 on 6-07-2011 11:40 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-07-2011 11:28 AM i no undastand why all of u dey talk abt pretenders? are you sure please dont pretend hereIs it difficult to undastand dat som ppl no cheat at all ![]() Who i wan pretend for? Does it matter how una tink abt me? Nope, so take it frm me, never. Yes.