Nigerian man and prostitutes (Page 4)

Date: 21-09-2010 1:14 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- typicalman84 at 23-09-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-09-2010 12:27 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 22-09-2010 10:41 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-09-2010 01:14 PM
   I've always wondered why most Nigerian men who carry prostitutes to a hotel, after sleeping with them, they will let the girl spend the night at the hotel and when she is ready to leave in the morning, the dude will pay her. I dont know about you but I think that's a very big risk for a dude to take and besides why would you pay the lady after she has spent the night at the hotel. This is what i think... If I do you finish, i don't care if it is 2am or whatever time it is, you are definitely not spending the night at the hotel if you wan make I pay you. if you decide to spend the night, that means I am taking N10000.00 out of what i am going to pay you for hotel room fare. You might even end up owing me if we agreed on me paying you less that 10k.   lol. your opinions please.

lmao....thats true....i've heard so many stories of prostitutes who stole from these men....but then u know some guys just want some companion throughout the night...like someone to hug on the bed....or perhaps a 2nd round in the middle of the night... Grin Grin Grin
d extra round go cost him extra money  Grin Grin

d hugging i dont understand, cant u hug a friend?? tht one for free  Grin

you might as well buy a teddy bear before going to pick up the ashawo. So when you don do her finish and she leaves, you go hug the teddy bear. see. very comfy teddy.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 23-09-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-09-2010 02:31 PM
So you sleep with prostitutes?
Now I will go and tell ur wife.
I don't think my wife will even have the time to listen to stuff like that about me.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-09-2010 12:57 AM
   I've always wondered why most Nigerian men who carry prostitutes to a hotel, after sleeping with them, they will let the girl spend the night at the hotel and when she is ready to leave in the morning, the dude will pay her. I dont know about you but I think that's a very big risk for a dude to take and besides why would you pay the lady after she has spent the night at the hotel. This is what i think... If I do you finish, i don't care if it is 2am or whatever time it is, you are definitely not spending the night at the hotel if you wan make I pay you. if you decide to spend the night, that means I am taking N10000.00 out of what i am going to pay you for hotel room fare. You might even end up owing me if we agreed on me paying you less that 10k.   lol. your opinions please.

lmao....thats true....i've heard so many stories of prostitutes who stole from these men....but then u know some guys just want some companion throughout the night...like someone to hug on the bed....or perhaps a 2nd round in the middle of the night... Grin Grin Grin

you might as well buy a teddy bear before going to pick up the ashawo. So when you don do her finish and she leaves, you go hug the teddy bear. see. very comfy teddy.
u like sarcasm to much  Grin

Anyway, if i wud find out ma bf ever payed for sex in his life (prostitute) hmmm i no go like am eh

Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 23-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-09-2010 10:22 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-09-2010 12:57 AM

u like sarcasm to much  Grin

Anyway, if i wud find out ma bf ever payed for sex in his life (prostitute) hmmm i no go like am eh

My goodness... you have been paying too much attention to me on here haven't you??? But it true though, I like sarcasm too much. I use it like everyday.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
me 2  Smiley thank God we r not couples, tht wud b fire  Grin
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-09-2010 12:07 PM
me 2  Smiley thank God we r not couples, tht wud b fire  Grin
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 24-09-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
i think the guys get their money's worth..it's not like they are kist sexing one time..i am sure they tire those ladies
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 24-09-2010 12:24 AM
i think the guys get their money's worth..it's not like they are kist sexing one time..i am sure they tire those ladies

Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 24-09-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 12:41 AM

Did you say moneys worth... 10000 Naira is too much to pay a chick to have sex with her. If she has decided to stoop so low to prostitution, I think she should be paid so low. if dudes would stop putting a high price on sleeping with prostitutes, there wouldn't be a lot of them out there.
agree..however i am not contesting pricing as that doesnt concern me..all i am saying is that maybe they feel by them letting the lady sleep over they can go more rounds..lol
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 24-09-2010 12:48 AM

agree..however i am not contesting pricing as that doesnt concern me..all i am saying is that maybe they feel by them letting the lady sleep over they can go more rounds..lol
they go more rounds and by the time they are tired, go to sleep and wake up, the lady have disappeared with his wallet.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 24-09-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 12:54 AM

they go more rounds and by the time they are tired, go to sleep and wake up, the lady have disappeared with his wallet.
hmm this sounds like true story u telling me
Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 24-09-2010 01:05 AM

Lol. nah...but you know it happens errday. You know exactly what I mean. You've been there before haven't you...

Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 24-09-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 01:09 AM
Quote from: aminatalib on 24-09-2010 01:05 AM

Lol. nah...but you know it happens errday. You know exactly what I mean. You've been there before haven't you...
yea im sorry i stole your wallet that night..
Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 24-09-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)

How much is 10.000 Naira? is tht like 50€ ? hmmm

But then who is d one to blame? d men of course  Cheesy

Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lgee at 24-09-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
U R A PERVERT... N VERY SELFISH
A PROSTITUTE IS A HUMAN BEING
N SHUD BE TREATED AS ONE...
D FACT DAT SHE phyukED U 4 PAY DOESNT MEAN A THING...GOT THAT.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lgee on 24-09-2010 12:22 PM
U R A PERVERT... N VERY SELFISH
A PROSTITUTE IS A HUMAN BEING
N SHUD BE TREATED AS ONE...
D FACT DAT SHE *****ED U 4 PAY DOESNT MEAN A THING...GOT THAT.

Hmm... Ok teacher. thanks for calling me a pervert. I don do you before?

Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 24-09-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osesunday at 14-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
u no go even get dat time
Posted: at 14-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tttonero at 15-06-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
A wank, is money in the bank.
They provide a service, and if there was not a demand, there would not be any prostitutes.  Wink
Posted: at 15-06-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 15-06-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Exactly.
Posted: at 15-06-2011 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8