American Pastor, Tony Spell Challenges Americans To Donate Their Stimulus Pay Cheque

Date: 16-04-2020 7:18 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-04-2020 07:18 PM (5 years ago)

An American pastor, Tony Spell has started a challenge he calls #PastorSpellStimulusChallenge which is basically asking all (Christian) Americans to donate their $1,200 to the church! I know what you might be thinking now, but do not be worried, Tony Spell is perfectly okay and has no know mental illnesses, he is just being touched by a spirit (which is clearly not the holy spirit).

The "Man of God" has included 3 rules in this challenge, the first rule is for the challenge to start on this Sunday, 19th of April 2020, the second rule is obviously the title of the challenge, which is to give your complete $1,200 or $2,400 to (now for the third rule) an American missionary, Evangelist or gospel music minister who have not received any money from their church this year! thats all! sounds fun and simple right? but unfortunately, this kind of selfish motive from men of the God is the simple reason why people think badly of the Church of God. How can a man of God ask the poor and needy to donate their stimulus package which is meant to support them to the church!?  You can watch Tony Spell's message below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WE6B9Mmvpyo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WE6B9Mmvpyo</a>

Posted: at 16-04-2020 07:18 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 16-04-2020 08:38 PM (5 years ago)
So una get this kind greedy men that side too?
Posted: at 16-04-2020 08:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 16-04-2020 10:30 PM (5 years ago)
Thief.
Posted: at 16-04-2020 10:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 17-04-2020 01:02 AM (5 years ago)
WHAT IS WRONG WITH ALL THESE FOOLS DECEIVING INNOCENT PEOPLE .  DONATE THEIR INNOCENT MONEY TO YOU DUMBASS FOR WHAT Huh?Huh? 
Posted: at 17-04-2020 01:02 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 17-04-2020 04:51 AM (5 years ago)
Haha got to just laugh I swear ,these pastors are now getting real bold .the way they ask people for their hard earned money is now crazy lol the blinds leading the blinds
Posted: at 17-04-2020 04:51 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 17-04-2020 08:23 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: christiano10 on 16-04-2020 08:38 PM
So una get this kind greedy men that side too?

AH, SO YOU DON'T KNOW? THEIR OWN IS EVEN MORE ADVANCED THAN AFRICANS....!
Posted: at 17-04-2020 08:23 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 17-04-2020 08:52 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 17-04-2020 08:23 AM
AH, SO YOU DON'T KNOW? THEIR OWN IS EVEN MORE ADVANCED THAN AFRICANS....!
them greedy pass our own o. Imagine,him get liver dey demand 100%.
Posted: at 17-04-2020 08:52 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac