Big Drama As Man Who Has Been Working As a Female Househelp Was Caught & Stripped Nak3d (VID)

Date: 20-04-2020 10:28 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-04-2020 10:28 AM (4 years ago)

There was confusion infused with amazement as a female househelp was uncovered to be a man.

The househelp has been working in a household for quite a while until he was exposed.

the video of the torture meted on the househelp have gone viral and attracted strict condemnation of the way the maid was disgraced and tortured.

See the video below:

Posted: at 20-04-2020 10:28 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joseusi007 at 20-04-2020 01:07 PM (4 years ago)
The measure in which u judge is the measure u too would be judged. What he did was wrong but public disgrace and beating can’t be right either. 

Bobrisky is out there no open is complaining .
Posted: at 20-04-2020 01:07 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- SamNavy at 20-04-2020 01:26 PM (4 years ago)
Naija I hail o
Posted: at 20-04-2020 01:26 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 20-04-2020 01:33 PM (4 years ago)
YOU USE WHAT YOU HAVE TO GET WHAT YOU WANT. NIGERIAN IS A COUNTRY WHERE IT IS EXTREMELY IMPOSSIBLE TO GET JOB. HE DID THAT JUST MAKE A LIVING INSTEAD AMRED ROBBERY. ALTHOUGH NOT A GOOD BAHAVIOUR, BUT AS LONG AS HE WAS NOT INVOLVED IN ANY CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES WHILE WORKING AS A HOUSE MAID, TURTURING HIM WAS WRONG. THE BEST OPTION IS TO SACK HIM AND WARN HIM NEVER TO COME CLOSER TO THAT HOUSE AND FAMILY.
Posted: at 20-04-2020 01:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamarekb at 20-04-2020 02:24 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: joseusi007 on 20-04-2020 01:07 PM
The measure in which u judge is the measure u too would be judged. What he did was wrong but public disgrace and beating can’t be right either. 

Bobrisky is out there no open is complaining .

I do agree that torture is not the answer, but if you can just imagine him having free access to see the nakedness of madam and the daughters in the house all this while, then you will understand where their anger.is coming from
Posted: at 20-04-2020 02:24 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming