Prayer Warrior, Mrs Nefor Dies While Allegedly Fasting Against Covid-19 In Delta State

Date: 24-04-2020 8:23 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 24-04-2020 08:23 PM (4 years ago)

One Mrs Nefor has died from a 14-day dry fast at her home located along MTN road, Okirighwre, Sapele, Delta state.
According to reports, the sexagenarian had allegedly prevailed on her husband, Mathias, their son and a female friend to observe the fast together against Covid-19. They locked themselves in the house during the period.

It was gathered that neighbors tried to give them food but the friend threw them away. By the time the door of the house was broken, the lady had died while others were extremely weak.
Watch the video....
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DrsxDfOTYM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DrsxDfOTYM</a>

Posted: at 24-04-2020 08:23 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- vicky987 at 24-04-2020 11:55 PM (4 years ago)
Honestly some people are still stupid in this 21st century with religion.
Posted: at 24-04-2020 11:55 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 25-04-2020 05:15 AM (4 years ago)
My people still dey kill them self's on top white mam bullshit I pity una. Una still don't know that no such thing as jesus
Posted: at 25-04-2020 05:15 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 25-04-2020 06:32 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 25-04-2020 05:15 AM
My people still dey kill them self's on top white mam bullshit I pity una. Una still don't know that no such thing as jesus
Na mumu dey worry you,people like you will keep using ignorance as an excuse to sin
Posted: at 25-04-2020 06:32 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 25-04-2020 10:49 AM (4 years ago)
Am trying to help idiot like you and your family to be free and open your eye to the truth. I know people like you won't listen as you are too deep in stupidity they been feeding you for years .
Posted: at 25-04-2020 10:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac