Queen Of Dark, Sudanese Model Nyakim Gatwech Enters Guinness Book Of Records (Photos)

Date: 27-04-2020 8:38 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-04-2020 08:38 AM (3 years ago)

Sudanese Model Nyakim has entered the Guinness Book of Records for having the darkest skin tone on earth.

Nyakim, a model in Sudan was recently awarded the crown.

Already dubbed the Queen of the Dark in her country, Nyakim in the past had self-esteem issues when people said unpleasant things about her skin.

Many also advised her to lighten up her skin a little bit. Today, Nyakim is proud of herself and carrying her beauty well.

Posted: at 27-04-2020 08:38 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 27-04-2020 10:28 AM (3 years ago)
Wow black is really beautiful
Why will people be telling her to lighten up her skin
Must she look like every one that is bleaching
Posted: at 27-04-2020 10:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-04-2020 04:33 PM (3 years ago)
Wetin she use colour her skin Huh? Huh? Huh? Na black polish, uhhhh

Posted: at 27-04-2020 04:33 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dunky at 28-04-2020 05:58 AM (3 years ago)
Thank you my sister for standing up and be proud of your skin colour. You are as beautiful as can be. God created all of us in his own image. Don let any one tell you about bleaching your skin, they should be ashamed of them self. I Tiger love you just the way your are!

Tiger   
Posted: at 28-04-2020 05:58 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie