"World Health Organisation Offered Me $20m To Poison COVID-19 Cure" – Madagascar President

Date: 17-05-2020 12:27 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 17-05-2020 12:27 AM (3 years ago)

President of Madagascar, Andry Rajoelina has made a sensational claim that the WHO offered $20m bribe to to put a little toxin in their remedy for Coronavirus as the Europeans hacked their formulae for the Remedy.

Andry Rajoelina said that “People be vigilant, the World Health Organization that we have joined by thinking that it will help us, is there to kill Africans.

My country Madagascar has found a cure for Coronavirus but the Europeans have told me a proposed $20,000,000 to put toxins in this remedy to kill my African friends who will use it. I ask all Africans not to use their Coronavirus vaccine, because it’s killing.

Come to Madagascar you who are sick. My country is ready to receive you with enthusiasm, our remedy is in yellow color, do not buy the one of the green color, the one of the green color comes from Europe, the Europeans hacked our remedy.

They have put poisons to kill only the Africans as they wanted to do with the vaccines that we protest. .

Posted: at 17-05-2020 12:27 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 17-05-2020 12:51 AM (3 years ago)
White supremacy? God need to destroy this world, we are all wicked
Posted: at 17-05-2020 12:51 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- multiple at 17-05-2020 01:43 AM (3 years ago)
This man is shouting now, I hope Africans will not be counting the number of death according to their prediction.
Posted: at 17-05-2020 01:43 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olandetujaa at 17-05-2020 02:10 AM (3 years ago)
I have always known that WHO is not only controlled by wicked people but sinister in all their engagement and handling of the pandemic from the onset
Posted: at 17-05-2020 02:10 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 17-05-2020 07:25 AM (3 years ago)
When the going get tough the tough get going.
Posted: at 17-05-2020 07:25 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fashtundejay at 17-05-2020 07:45 AM (3 years ago)
WHO is WHO? They should better be careful . God no go shame us o
Sunday morning cartoon by me
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHSvdtfF9AY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHSvdtfF9AY</a>

Posted: at 17-05-2020 07:45 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 17-05-2020 09:38 AM (3 years ago)
Madagascar is the place to be right now. They have a sensible and vigilant leader who is interested in protecting his people and all Africans,not our house of Assembly and Senate desperately trying to pass a law that will make the killer vaccine compulsory,and yet our youth are roaming endlessly,doing absolutely nothing to grab back our dear country from those old buy-able fools in Abuja.

Posted: at 17-05-2020 09:38 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 17-05-2020 10:02 AM (3 years ago)
Nawa o...
Posted: at 17-05-2020 10:02 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amasan1 at 17-05-2020 01:22 PM (3 years ago)
What a good leader this man is to have exposed WHO like this. Other African leaders should emulate him. WHO is a wicked organization formed to favour few race

Posted: at 17-05-2020 01:22 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- JMetso at 17-05-2020 04:00 PM (3 years ago)
I am very surprise at how easily readers believe every nonsense they read in the media. If this claim by the MADagascar President makes any sense to you, then your own isolation should be in a psychiatric ward. My take is, the writer of this article just fabricated it to find out how many people will fall for this fake news. I am still standing.
Posted: at 17-05-2020 04:00 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 17-05-2020 04:53 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Mashbol on 17-05-2020 12:51 AM
White supremacy? God need to destroy this world, we are all wicked
.. Exactly. This is what my uncle always say.
Posted: at 17-05-2020 04:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 17-05-2020 10:03 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: JMetso on 17-05-2020 04:00 PM
I am very surprise at how easily readers believe every nonsense they read in the media. If this claim by the MADagascar President makes any sense to you, then your own isolation should be in a psychiatric ward. My take is, the writer of this article just fabricated it to find out how many people will fall for this fake news. I am still standing.
If you dont have any evidence to prove this story otherwise,then you are the ignorant fool here.

Posted: at 17-05-2020 10:03 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 18-05-2020 05:38 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: JMetso on 17-05-2020 04:00 PM

I agree. I wonder how many people were diagnosed with a positive test result of covid19 and then cured in Madagascar with this medicine before it was presented before WHO.

I have read of other nations who have also approached WHO and had their so called cures turned down.

Do I believe WHO would be stupid enough to want to poison this so called cure? NO I DO NOT.

A pity Mr President did NOT catch the “threat” on camera or video!!! Typical.

He wants the same GULLIBLE African leaders - who have sold the continent to the new colonial masters - the Chinese - to buy his “cure!” NO THANK YOU.

There is currently NO VACCINE yet developed anywhere in the WORLD  for covid19 - so what vaccine is President Rajoelina talking about.

Matshdiso Moeti at the WHO Regioal Office for Africa was asked during a press conference whether the WHO had any data or evidence of its efficacy , she said: “No, we do not.”

WHO supports the use of traditional medicine in African healthcare systems but studies must be carried out to see if they work.

Posted: at 18-05-2020 05:38 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape