DJ Cuppy Is Wack And Has No Talent - Female Canadian DJ Blows Hot in New Video

Date: 18-05-2020 11:18 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-05-2020 11:18 AM (3 years ago)

A Certain Canadian Disk Jockey (DJ) has taken to Youtube to call out DJ Cuppy saying that the billionaire has no talent and that she is wack.

According to her, DJ Cuppy is “talentless”. She also added that her song, Gelato is Garbage.

Her opinion has caused tongues to wag as Nigerians are of the opinion that she has no right to come for the billionaire’s daughter.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1rV1ZKmf9fg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1rV1ZKmf9fg</a>

Posted: at 18-05-2020 11:18 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- taypetdun at 18-05-2020 11:31 AM (3 years ago)
You are speaking out of jealousy. We love it as Nigerians, we promote our products not white peoples own. The white have fooled Africans enough and they are not better than blacks. Nigeria is a global household name, and you wack trash cannot change it, mu mu.
Posted: at 18-05-2020 11:31 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- marchaumont at 18-05-2020 01:04 PM (3 years ago)
The girl just  was just speaking her mind ohhh there’s nothing wro with that .
Posted: at 18-05-2020 01:04 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Goldtime at 18-05-2020 01:16 PM (3 years ago)
Wetin concern u if she get or no get talent ! Na u dey dance to her sounds ? Leave the judgement to her listener and admirers ,as for a competitor judging Ur opponent even with credibility people will still think u doing it from a competitor perspective.Therefore ,leave story for Mobutu
Posted: at 18-05-2020 01:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 18-05-2020 02:25 PM (3 years ago)
You’re a f*king hater

Posted: at 18-05-2020 02:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac