am in a state of confusion

Date: 24-09-2010 10:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Kelechi wodi
- at 24-09-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
i have a girlfriend that i love so much, we had a love spat an she left and relocated to another destination for good two years, each time i try to reached her, she will not pick my calls, but if by mistake she eventually picks, she will be telling me all sort of things even up to the extent telling that she had hooked up with another guy. I endured and let those times pass by.  Iater  i find another girl as lovely and caring as she was to me. Now she had that i just graduated  and she wants to come back  and i still have fillings for her. But i dont want to lose my current girl pls advise me on what to do.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 24-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Oga ,If your new girlfriend really loves you ,I will advice you to stick with her.And forget your ex-girlfriend,she's back cos things did not work out well for her.I mean if her relationship was fine,you think say you for see her break light?.Tell her tht you have moved on,and appreciate wat you have.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- imaiko at 24-09-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
i don't believe in second chance
Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 25-09-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
love endures, if she loved you her previous actions will not have occurred, her other relationship failed and now she see's you are in a better situation with your graduation so she wants what she can get, trust me its not about you.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 07:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Maestro35 on 24-09-2010 10:28 PM
i have a girlfriend that i love so much, we had a love spat an she left and relocated to another destination for good two years, each time i try to reached her, she will not pick my calls, but if by mistake she eventually picks, she will be telling me all sort of things even up to the extent telling that she had hooked up with another guy. I endured and let those times pass by.  Iater  i find another girl as lovely and caring as she was to me. Now she had that i just graduated  and she wants to come back  and i still have fillings for her. But i dont want to lose my current girl pls advise me on what to do.

Let the past to be past!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 07:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maestro35 at 25-09-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
she bogged me so much. Even this morning,she call  me and told that she loved  and missed me so much, this is what she had not done for the past two years. what shall i tell her. 

Posted: at 25-09-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 25-09-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
Tell her to let you be!

Posted: at 25-09-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
u forgot abt d times she didn pick ur call when u wanted to talk to her so badly??

She told u she was datin somebody else, now u do d same tin!

Give ur gal a chance na
Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 25-09-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
And u stil dont know wat to tell her?!

U know wat, invite her over to ur place, give her 3 hot rounds of sex and after then, with ur back stil on d bed tell her u dont feel great drilling her and dat u have lost interest in her finally

Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-09-2010 10:09 AM
And u stil dont know wat to tell her?!

U know wat, invite her over to ur place, give her 3 hot rounds of sex and after then, with ur back stil on d bed tell her u dont feel great drilling her and dat u have lost interest in her finally
haha YAP sounds like U  Grin
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misty120 at 25-09-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Stick with your current girlfriend...she sounds like a winner
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 25-09-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
And his ex sounds like a goner

Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 25-09-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 08:21 AM
u forgot abt d times she didn pick ur call when u wanted to talk to her so badly??

Give ur gal a chance na

Flymama na 4 here me nd u no go enta dsame ship ooo...y wuld i wanna giv dat biatch a chance afta 2years of nt pickin ma callz nd av jumped in2 anoda relationship wich we all know failed.. WTF doz she mean huhh ? PLAN B ? neva eva..
Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 25-09-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
abeg pass
Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 25-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
I dont see the confusion here................you wanna break the heart of your new gal becos of a gal who is coming back becos she got used and dumped?.......becos of a fair-weather friend?

Posted: at 25-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-09-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Leave your past and move foward with your life

Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 25-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
are you sayin that you are confused becos you still hav feeling for her? remember when you needed her most she was not there for you and even to the extend of her tellin you that she was hooked with some other guy and now maybe phyukup don reach her side and she now remain say her left over meat still dey abi and you won really play alone as left over meat forgetin the girl that saw you tru the heartbreak she cause for you the last two years abi? so you want to break your new girl's heart abi you better look forward and leave wht is behinde you or i go first swear for you be4 any other person.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
No swear ooo.......abeg

Posted: at 25-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-09-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 25-09-2010 12:26 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-09-2010 08:21 AM

Give ur gal a chance na

Flymama na 4 here me nd u no go enta dsame ship ooo...y wuld i wanna giv dat biatch a chance afta 2years of nt pickin ma callz nd av jumped in2 anoda relationship wich we all know failed.. WTF doz she mean huhh ? PLAN B ? neva eva..
With tht i mean d new gal, u crazy ass  Grin Grin

didn i say 'she told u she was datin somebody else, now u do d same tin! ' .... as in, tell her d same shit she told u Smiley

Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 25-09-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
have you ever seen where the fowl is searching for its feeds ? It always go foward and never backwards . it may go side to side but never backwards . There is this  igbo addage that says why it does not go back is because it believed the things ahead of it are better than those it left behind

Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero