NAIJA THIS IS YOUR QUESTION OOO.. OMO NAIJA WERE ARE YOU!!!

NAIJA THIS IS YOUR QUESTION OOO.. OMO NAIJA WERE ARE YOU!!! ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
we must celebrate 50yrs of OLOSHI Reply
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 25-09-2010 03:25 PM we must celebrate 50yrs of OLOSHI ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
na wa oo............. Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Woman, we can't continue condemning our fathers' land and expect good things to happen. Let beg God to rule and control this country himself. Especially this coming election, to choose for us a right person. ReplyNigeria is a good country, at least u can not compare it with some African countries. There are series of things we can point out talkin of achievement, success and development. It just dat she needs PRAYER.
we have prayed for 50 years nothing happened. i do blame papa-napers (kidnapers) but let them take looters Reply
Quote from: justloveme on 28-09-2010 09:07 AM we have prayed for 50 years nothing happened. i do blame papa-napers (kidnapers) but let them take looters LOL don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
he see the Country is now too big to have just one President eeeeeee, let him divide the country better okay lah. 50years is not 50 day all let have this in our mind okay lah na today, we have been hearing i will give you this , i will do that i will change every thing to the better na to day sooooooooooo teeeeeeeeeeeeee till 50 years let us all use the eyes that BABA GOD gave to us and see eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee very well okay lah. Reply
![]() ![]() why these so-called kidnappers can't kidnap our politicians? Why are you foolish guys of Abia state roaming about kipnapping the innocent people like you and I? The NigerDelta were then kidnapping foreigners and chased the rest down to Ghana and neighbouring countries. No more foreign investors in 9ija. Aba Ngwa (Obehi) boys are now facing the poor masses... And you guys wants to celebrate 50th aniversary of independent... Nnamdi Azikiwe, obafemi Awolowo etc, you guys are fools... Why didn't you allow the british to continue their colony then so we should have benefited so many things from them till date? My people, we are surfering in 9ija, come out, travel out and see things for yourself. WHICH WAY NIGERIAN... ![]()
na wa ooo....... but why can't young people go for election?? Replyi think if young person becomes the president things might change ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
@Omorewa...unless the incumbent politicians are vanished from that seat, ReplyNo young people will be allowed to be 9ija president
but it is up to the people to vote.... young people should create their own party Replydon't understand again oo don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Guys, i dont know why you are engaging each other with all these small talks about nothing, we have reason to celebrate 50 years of 9ja independent, after all we still enjoy our peace after that bloody civil war of late sixties. No matter what we are passing through, we still have cause to celebrate, even if the oil wells runs dry, 9ja will ever be a great country, even if America and Britain cornive in looting all our money, no wahala, 9ja will live and thrive well 4ever, so my people rejoice, 4get about Ngwa guys and their mannapping, i mean, kidnapping, 4get about the clowns at national assembly, 4get about those that thought that 9ja will implode. 4get about the militants at delta areas, 4get about the 'good guys' all over 9ja roads obtaining my people, 4get about election godfathers, 4get about all 4getables and follow me to enjoy 9ja 4ever. To God be the Glory. Reply![]()
TO HELL WITH THAT 50 YEAR WITH NOTHING TO SHOW AS A NATION phyuk OFF DO YOU NO HOW IT IS FOR US OUT SIDE THE COUNTRY ALL BECAUSE WE ARE SO CALL'D NIGERIA, I SAID phyuk THAT 50 YEAR WITH OUT NOTHING GO OUT AND SEE HOW OTHER COUNTRY DO THINGS OKAY GOD HAS DONE IT ALL OPEN YOUR EYES TO SEE IF YOU HAVE ANY phyuk OFF Reply
Quote from: Akpanebe on 30-09-2010 01:46 AM TO HELL WITH THAT 50 YEAR WITH NOTHING TO SHOW AS A NATION ***** OFF DO YOU NO HOW IT IS FOR US OUT SIDE THE COUNTRY ALL BECAUSE WE ARE SO CALL'D NIGERIA, I SAID ***** THAT 50 YEAR WITH OUT NOTHING GO OUT AND SEE HOW OTHER COUNTRY DO THINGS OKAY GOD HAS DONE IT ALL OPEN YOUR EYES TO SEE IF YOU HAVE ANY ***** OFF i feel you... UK people do't respespect nigerians again. ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
I have an answer my dear fellow NP's. What Nigerians have achieved in the past 50yrs is simple. The smartest way of those in government stealing money meant for Nigerian Reply
Quote from: chik2005 on 30-09-2010 07:28 PM I have an answer my dear fellow NP's. What Nigerians have achieved in the past 50yrs is simple. The smartest way of those in government stealing money meant for Nigerian ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
BETTER YOU STEP DOWN OR
Quote from: ikb_ikb on 1-10-2010 04:25 AM IBRAHIM BADAMASI BABANGIDA ( I B B ) GO TO HELL BETTER YOU STEP DOWN OR hmmmmmmmmmm ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
I implore us , the Nigerian youths, let us be positive and optimistic for NIGERIA. It is our country, only us can repair it provided we believe in it. There is nothing wrong in us loving Nigeria, being good citizens, patriotic and work for Nigeria that it will not be better for us. When we change our mindset about Nigeria, Nigeria will be better for us. This is the law of "allowing and vibration". Whatever u confess, allow comes to u. Reply