Lady Reveals How She Lost Her Boyfriend To A Friend She Told To Tempt Him

Date: 20-05-2020 1:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 20-05-2020 01:56 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian woman has revealed how she lost her boyfriend to a friend.

Pearl took to Twitter to recount an ugly experience how he asked his friend, Anita to tempt her boyfriend to see if he really loves her.

However, her friend, Anita succeeded and she is now happily married with two kids.

Pearl revealed that she was deeply hurt that her friend, Anita is now married to her boyfriend.

“5 years ago I had asked my friend to test my boyfriend to see how much he loves me. Today they are happily married with 2 kids. Anita God won’t forgive you for me !”
she tweeted.

See her tweet:

Posted: at 20-05-2020 01:56 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 20-05-2020 03:44 PM (3 years ago)
Why are must adults still remains foolish at this modern age? There is no man whose tongue is placed sugar and you see him spit it away. You should have thought that perhaps she could be a better lover, better in bed and a good cook. Sorry ooo. Search for another man.
Posted: at 20-05-2020 03:44 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 20-05-2020 04:37 PM (3 years ago)
Well you're cursing in vain. You had something  good but never trusted. The trustee has taken care of business. Sis just the trusteeship  changed  nothing more .
Posted: at 20-05-2020 04:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 20-05-2020 05:47 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 20-05-2020 04:37 PM
Well you're cursing in vain. You had something  good but never trusted. The trustee has taken care of business. Sis just the trusteeship  changed  nothing more .

Gbam, you nailed her.
Posted: at 20-05-2020 05:47 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- musleh247 at 20-05-2020 06:37 PM (3 years ago)
Thank God u said they are happily married, which means u fulfilled their destiny,so y cursing? D curse sef go be their more  blessings
Posted: at 20-05-2020 06:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 21-05-2020 12:12 AM (3 years ago)
You might not good for him, but ur friend  Cool
Posted: at 21-05-2020 12:12 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac